10-16 June 2012
Kolymbari, Crete, Greece
Europe/Athens timezone


International Advisory Committee

Halina Abramowicz (Tel Aviv University, Israel)
Charalampos Anastasiou (ETH Zurich, Switzerland)
Ignatios Antoniades (CERN, Switzerland)
Rohini Godbole (Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, India)
Elias Kiritsis (APC and University of Crete, Greece)
Shahn Majid (Queen Mary, University of London, UK)
Angela V. Olinto (University of Chicago, USA)
Valery Rubakov (INR, Moscow, Russia)
Valerio Scarani (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Eduard Shuryak (Stony Brook University, USA)
Urs Wiedemann (CERN, Switzerland)

Organizing Committee

Larissa Bravina (University of Oslo, Norway)
Yiota Foka (GSI, Germany)
Sonia Kabana (University of Nantes and Subatech, France)


European Organization for Nuclear Research
The Research Council of Norway
University of Oslo

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now