International Organizing Committee


International Organizing Committee


Yunhai Cai (SLAC)        yunhai@slac.stanford.edu

Alexander Chao (SLAC)     achao@slac.stanford.edu

Werner  Herr (CERN)       Werner.Herr@cern.ch

Wolfram Fischer (BNL)     Wolfram.Fischer@bnl.gov

Elias Metral (CERN)       Elias.Metral@cern.ch

Bruno Muratori (STFC)     bruno.muratori@stfc.ac.uk

Kazunobu Oide (KEK)      katsunobu.oide@kek.jp

Ji Qiang (LBNL)           jqiang@lbl.gov

Leonid Rivkin (EPFL)      leonid.rivkin@psi.ch

David L. Rubin (Cornell)  dlr10@cornell.edu

Tanaji Sen (FNAL)         tsen@fnal.gov

Dmitry Shatilov (BINP)    shatilov@inp.nsk.su

Vladimir Shiltsev (FNAL)  shiltsev@fnal.gov

Alexander Valishev (FNAL) valishev@fnal.gov

Matthias Vogt (DESY)      vogtm@mail.desy.de

Andrzej Wolski (Univ. Liverpool)      a.wolski@liverpool.ac.uk

Mikhail Zobov (INFN)      mikhail.zobov@lnf.infn.it



 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×