14-20 September 2014
Kolymbari, Crete, Greece
Europe/Athens timezone


Honorary Chair
Laszlo Csernai (University of Bergen, Norway) 

Conference Chairs
Larissa Bravina (University of Oslo, Norway)
Volodymyr Magas (University of Barcelona, Spain)

Local Organizing Committee
Emanuela Larentzakis (OAC, Kolymbari, Greece)
Albert Feijoo Aliau (University of Barcelona, Spain)
Dujuan Wang (University of Bergen, Norway)
Eugeny Zabrodin (University of Oslo, Norway)
Jovan Milosevic (INS Vinca, University of Belgrade, Serbia)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now