September 30, 2015 to October 3, 2015
Yerevan, Armenia
Etc/GMT+4 timezone

This conference is the third in a series which aim to bring together people working in astrophysics of compacts stars, physics of dense matter, gravitation and cosmology, observations of pulsars and binary neutron stars and related fields. The first and second conferences were held in 2008 and 2013.

This third edition will also host COST "NewCompStar" Working Group II (Nuclear Physics) meeting which will be focused on two topics "Hyperonization and Quarks in Superdense Matter" and "Collective Excitations, Transport, and Superfluidity in Hadronic Phases of Neutron Stars".

Yerevan, Armenia
Guesthouse of Yerevan State University, Mashtots ave. 52



Invited speakers include:  
D. Blaschke (Wroclaw), F. Burgio (Catania),  N. Chamel (Bruxelles), J. Margueron (Lyon), A. Maselli (Tübingen), J. Novak (Meudon), E. Piasetzky (Tel Aviv), A. Potekhin (St. Petersburg), A. Raduta (Bucharest),  L. Tolos (Barcelona), I. Vidana (Coimbra)

International advisory board:  

M. Alford (St. Louis), G.S. Bisnovaty-Kogan (Moscow), F. Burgio (Catania), K. Kokkotas (Tübingen), D. Lai (Cornell), B. Link (Montana), J. Margueron (Lyon), C. Pethick (Copenhagen), P. Pizzochero (Milan), M. Oertel (Meudon), L. Rezzolla, D. Rischke (Frankfurt), M. Sargisan (Miami), F. Weber (San Diego), D. Yakovlev (St. Petersburg)

External organizers: J. Margueron, A. Sedrakian

Local organizing committee:
R. Avagyan, G. Arutyunyan, E. Chubaryan, M. Hayrapetyan, A. Kotanjian, A. Saharian


Sponsors: Volkswagen Foundation, HiC for FAIR, NewCompStar



10.09.2015 Deadline for abstract submission, 15.01.2015 Registration open,