3-6 May 2016
University of Pittsburgh
US/Eastern timezone

Scientific Programme

Topics covered are split into the following working groups:

  • Electroweak physics (conveners: Louis Helary, Anne-Marie Magnan, Fulvio Piccinini)
  • Higgs physics (conveners: Pamela Ferrari, Ian Lewis, Marco Pieri)
  • Top & flavor physics (conveners: Wolfgang Altmannshofer, Mike Williams, Mara Soares, Susanne Westhoff)
  • QCD (hard, soft & PDFs) (conveners: Joey Huston, Phil Ilten, Simone Marzani)