Indico has been upgraded to version 3.1. Details in the SSB
Sep 14 – 17, 2017
Hotel les Aiglons
Europe/Zurich timezone

Scientific Committee

  • Etiennette AUFFRAY (CERN, Switzerland)
  • Christophe DUJARDIN (ILM, France)
  • Martin NIKL (Institute of Physics, Czech Republic)
  • Christian MOREL (CPPM, France)
  • Kristof PAUWELS (University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy)
  • Marco PIZZICHEMI (CERN, Switzerland)
  • Anna VEDDA (University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy)