19-23 June 2017
European XFEL
Europe/Zurich timezone
<span style="color:#000099;"> Deadline for application: 7 May 2017

Committees & Contact

The Organizing Committee is in charge of the scientific programme and the organization of the school. 

The Scientific Organising Committee is composed of:

  • Markus Kuster (European XFEL, chair)
  • Mark Casali (ESO)
  • Pablo Fajardo (ESRF)
  • Christian Joram (CERN)
  • Thomas Schneider (EMBL)
  • David Lumb (ESA)
  • Thibaut Prod'homme (ESA)
  • Andrea Murari (EUROfusion)
  • Paolo Mutti (ILL)

The local team is in charge of the practical implementation of the school.  

  • Markus Kuster (European XFEL, chair)
  • Antonio Bonucci (European XFEL)
  • Fréderic Le Pimpec (European XFEL)
  • Sandra Kniehl (European XFEL)
  • Livia Lapadatescu (CERN)

For questions about the EIROforum school, please contact:

Markus Kuster for questions related to the scientific programme.

Sandra Kniehl for organisational support. 

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now