Participant List

61 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address
Ahmet Serdar Mutluer Turkey a.serdarmutluer@hotmail.com
Anne Vestergaard DCPT, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark annveste@rm.dk
Annette Boejen Denmark annette.boejen@aarhus.rm.dk
Bernt Rekstad Oslo university hospital Norway berntlr@gmail.com
BHADRASAIN VIKRAM NCI/NIH United States vikramb@mail.nih.gov
Burin Asavapibhop Chulalongkorn University Thailand aburin@cern.ch
Cai Grau DCPT Denmark caigrau@dadlnet.dk
Camilla Skinnerup Byskov Aarhus University Hospital Denmark cambys@rm.dk
Charlotte Espensen Rigshospitalet Denmark charlotte.alfast.espensen@regionh.dk
Christian Søndergaard DCPT, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark chrissnd@rm.dk
Christian Rønn Hansen Odense University Hospital and DCPT Denmark christian.roenn@rsyd.dk
Danièle Lajust CERN Switzerland daniele.lajust@cern.ch
David Hansen Aarhus University Denmark daviha@rm.dk
Dirk de Ruysscher Netherlands dirk.deruysscher@maastro.nl
Ellen Marie Høye Department of Medical Physics, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark elhoey@rm.dk
Eva Samsøe University hospital Herlev Denmark eva.samsoee.hinsby@regionh.dk
Eva Wilken Denmark eva.ekas.wilken@regionh.dk
Henning Bach Christensen Danfysik A/S Denmark hchr@danfysik.dk
Jacob Johansen Aarhus Universitetshospital Denmark jacjoa@rm.dk
Jenny Bertholet Aarhus university hospital Denmark jennbe@rm.dk
Jeppe Brage Christensen DTU Denmark jepb@dtu.dk
Joachim Widder MD,PhD, Professor and Head Austria joachim.widder@muv.ac.at
Jørgen BB Petersen Denmark joerpete@rm.dk
Kari Tanderup Aarhus University Hospital Denmark karitand@rm.dk
Katia Parodi Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen (LMU Munich) Germany katia.parodi@lmu.de
Lars Hjorth Praestegaard Aarhus University Hospital Denmark larsprae@rm.dk
Laura Toussaint Aarhus University Hospital Denmark lautou@rm.dk
Lotte Fog Rigshospitalet Denmark lotte.fog@regionh.dk
Maja Bendtsen Sharma Denmark majasharma@oncology.au.dl
Manjit Dosanjh CERN Switzerland manjit.dosanjh@cern.ch
Maria Fuglsang Jensen DCPT, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark marfugje@rm.dk
Marianne Falk DCPT, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark cafalk@rm.dk
Martina Fuss GSI Helmholzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung Germany m.fuss@gsi.de
Michael Jackson Prince of Wales Hospital Australia michael.jackson2@health.nsw.gov.au
Miguel Pretelli OCEM Energy Technology Italy miguel.pretelli@ocem.com
Mischa Hoogeman Erasmus MC Cancer Institute / HollandPTC Netherlands m.hoogeman@erasmusmc.nl
Morten Høyer Danish Center for Particle Therapy, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark hoyer@aarhus.rm.dk
Morten Nielsen Odense University Hospital Denmark morten.nielsen@rsyd.dk
Narumon Suwonjandee Chulalongkorn University Thailand snarumon@gmail.com
Nigel Allinson University of Lincoln United Kingdom nallinson@lincoln.ac.uk
Nina A. H. Madsen Denmark nina.ah.madsen@gmail.com
Olav Dahl University of Bergen Norway olav.dahl@helse-bergen.no
Peter Sandegaard Skyt DCPT, Aarhus University Hospital Denmark peteskyt@rm.dk
Phil Allport University of Birmingham (UK) United Kingdom allport@cern.ch
Radhe Mohan MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston TX United States rmohan@mdanderson.org
Radu Vasilache Canberra Packard Romania r.vasilache@cpce.net
Rafal Tarnawski Center and Institute of Oncology MSC Gliwice Branch Poland rafal.tarnawski@io.gliwice.pl
Rajesh Jena University of Cambridge United Kingdom rjena@nhs.net
Ramona Mayer Austria mayer.austria@gmx.at
Roberto Cirio University and INFN Torino Italy roberto.cirio@unito.it
Roberto Orecchia CNAO Italy roberto.orecchia@cnao.it
Roger Taylor Swansea University United Kingdom roger.e.taylor@wales.nhs.uk
Simon Jolly University College London United Kingdom s.jolly@ucl.ac.uk
Sofia Spampinato Aarhus University Hospital Denmark sofspa@rm.dk
Steffen Nielsen Department of Experimentel Clinical Oncology, Aarhus university hospital, Aarhus, Denmark Denmark steffen.nielsen@oncology.au.dk
Steven Hancock CERN Switzerland steven.hancock@cern.ch
Thomas Schreiner MedAustron Austria thomas.schreiner@medaustron.at
Torbjørn Furre Norway torbjorn.furre@gmail.com
Virginia Greco CERN Switzerland virginia.greco@cern.ch
Yasmin Lassen Aarhus University Hospital Denmark yasmlass@rm.dk
Youlia Kirova Institut Curie France youlia.kirova@curie.fr
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×