Participant List

63 participants

Registration Form

First Name Last Name Title Affiliation Email Address
Musfer Adzhymambetov Mr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University adzhymambetov@gmail.com
Yulia Akmalova Ms. National Research Nuclear University MEPhI akmalovayuliya@gmail.com
Igor Altsybeev Dr. St Petersburg State University (RU) igor.altsybeev@cern.ch
Dmitry Anchishkin Prof. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics (ITP) dima@anchishkin.com
Mariia Anosova Ms. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University maria.anosova148@gmail.com
Ionut Arsene Dr. University of Oslo i.c.arsene@fys.uio.no
Alexander Ayriyan Mr. JINR ayriyan@jinr.ru
Iaroslava Bezshyiko Ms. Universitaet Zuerich (CH) iaroslava.bezshyiko@cern.ch
Larisa Bravina Prof. University of Oslo (NO) larissa.bravina@fys.uio.no
Torsten Bringmann Prof. University of Oslo torsten.bringmann@fys.uio.no
Magnar Kopangen Bugge Dr. University of Oslo (NO) magnar.kopangen.bugge@cern.ch
Laszlo Csernai Prof. Department of Physics and Technology csernai@fi.uib.no
Kseniia Demska Mrs. National Technical University of Ukraine "Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute" demskaya.ksenia@gmail.com
Andrii Demskyi Mr. National Technical University of Ukraine "Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute" andryuha.demskiy@gmail.com
Vitalii Drohan Mr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University vitaliy.drogan@gmail.com
Roar Emaus Mr. University of Oslo roarem@fys.uio.no
Nikita Ermakov Mr. National Research Nuclear University MEPhI coffe92@gmail.com
Anastasiya Feshchenko Ms. NRNU MEPhI amfeshchenko@mephi.ru
Alexandra Friesen Ms. JINR avfriesen@theor.jinr.ru
Artem Golovatiuk Mr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University artgolovatiuk@gmail.com
Oleksandr Gorbachenko Dr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University gorbachenko@univ.kiev.ua
Mark Gorenstein Prof. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics goren@bitp.kiev.ua
Dmytro Iakubovskyi Dr. Discovery Center, Niels Bohr Institute dima806@gmail.com
Oleksii Ivanytskyi Dr. National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine (UA) oleksii.ivanytskyi@cern.ch
Tonatiuh Jimenez Ruprecht-Karls-Universitaet Heidelberg (DE) raul.tonatiuh.jimenez.bustamante@cern.ch
Sonja Kabana Prof. Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR) sonja.kabana@cern.ch
Viktor Klochkov Mr. Johann-Wolfgang-Goethe Univ. (DE) viktor.klochkov@cern.ch
Eero Aleksi Kurkela Prof. CERN aleksi.kurkela@cern.ch
Richard Lednicky Dr. JINR Dubna lednicky@fzu.cz
Oleksii Lubynets Mr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University lubinets95@mail.ru
Tatiana Mamontova Ms. National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (RU) mamontova.tat.v@gmail.com
Ana Marin GSI - Helmholtzzentrum fur Schwerionenforschung GmbH (DE) marin@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Konstantin Maslov Mr. MEPhI maslov@theor.mephi.ru
Pavlo Mikheenko Prof. University of Oslo pavlo.mikheenko@fys.uio.no
Igor Mishustin Prof. Goethe University mishustin@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Anton Motornenko Mr. Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv a.motornenko@gmail.com
Alexandra Neagu Ms. Institute of Space Science alexandra.neagu@gmail.com
Farid Ould-Saada Prof. University of Oslo (NO) farid.ould-saada@fys.uio.no
Peter Parfenov Mr. NRNU MEPhI terrylapard@gmail.com
Thomas Håbu Qureishy Mr. University of Oslo thomashq@student.matnat.uio.no
Are Raklev Prof. University of Oslo (NO) are.raklev@cern.ch
Alexander Lincoln Read Prof. University of Oslo (NO) alexander.lincoln.read@cern.ch
Anton Rudakovskyi Mr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University rudakovskyi@gmail.com
Violetta Sagun Dr. CENTRA/Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics sagun@bitp.kiev.ua
Heidi Sandaker Prof. University of Oslo (NO) heidi.sandaker@cern.ch
Ilya Selyuzhenkov Dr. GSI / MEPhI ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
Vitaly Shadura Prof. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics of NAS of Ukraine shadura@bitp.kiev.ua
Volodymyr Shapoval Dr. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics of NAS of Ukraine shapoval@bitp.kiev.ua
Yuriy Shtanov Prof. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics of NAS of Ukraine shtanov@bitp.kiev.ua
Yuriy Sinyukov Prof. Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics sinyukov@bitp.kiev.ua
Alexander Snigirev Prof. M.V. Lomonosov Moscow State University (RU) alexandre.sniguirev@cern.ch
Anastasia Sokolenko Ms. University of Oslo anastasia.sokolenko@fys.uio.no
Olga Solovjeva Ms. Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics ITEP (RU) cooper_ts@mail.ru
Alexander Sorin Prof. Joint Institute for Nuclear Research (RU) alexander.sorin@cern.ch
Arkadiy Taranenko Prof. National Research Nuclear University MEPhI (RU) arkadiy.taranenko@cern.ch
Maksym Teslyk Mr. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University machur@ukr.net
Mariia Tikhanovskaia Ms. Steklov Mathematical Institute tikhanovskaya@mi.ras.ru
Alexey Tishchenko Prof. MEPhI tishchenko@mephi.ru
Konrad Tywoniuk Dr. CERN konrad.tywoniuk@cern.ch
Stanislav Vilchynskyi Prof. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University sivil@univ.kiev.ua
Yilong Xie Mr. University of Bergen yi.long.xie.china@gmail.com
Oleksandr Yakymenko Prof. Kyiv National Taras Shevchenko University alexander.yakimenko@gmail.com
Evgeny Zabrodin Prof. Universiyu of Oslo eugen.zabrodin@fys.uio.no