from 28 August 2017 to 1 September 2017
Europe/Zurich timezone


LSC-Virgo August 2017 Meeting

August 28-September 1, 2017

Hosted by CERN

Barry Barish (LIGO - Caltech)
Frédérick Bordry (CERN)
Laura Cadonati (LSC - Georgia Institute of Technology)
Eckhard Elsen (CERN)
Federico Ferrini (EGO)
Francesco Fidecaro (University and INFN, Pisa)
Fabiola Gianotti (CERN)
David Reitze (LIGO)
Fulvio Ricci (Sapienza University and INFN, Roma)
David Shoemaker (MIT)
Jo van den Brand (NIKHEF and VU University, Amsterdam)



Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now