27-29 June 2017
Europe/Belgrade timezone

Participant List

14 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alan Bross Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US)
Azeez Adesina Akerekan
Chris Rogers Rutherford Lab
Colin Whyte mice
Daniel Kaplan Illinois Institute of Technology
Dejan Joković Institute of Physics Belgrade
Henry Nebrensky Brunel University
John Nugent University of Glasgow
Kenneth Richard Long Imperial College (GB)
Melissa Uchida Imperial College London
Milorad Popovic Fermilab
Paolo Franchini Warwick University - MICE
Paul Soler University of Glasgow (GB)
Sandor Feher Fermilab
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now