The issues with file uploads should now be solved. We're sorry for the inconvenience. More details here.
28-30 August 2017
Bessy II Berlin
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

16 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anatoly Krasnykh SLAC National Accererator Laboratory
Atoosa Meseck HZB
Chikaori Mitsuda Japan Synchrotron Radiation Research Institute (JASRI), Light Source Division
G. Chris Pappas LBNL
Jeff Dooling Advanced Photon Source / Argonne National Laboratory
Jinhui Chen Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, China
Lei Shang National Synchrotron Radiation Lab,University of science and technology of China
Louis Emery Argonne National Laboratory
Markus Ries Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin
Michael Boege Paul Scherrer Institut
Paul Goslawski Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin (HZB, BESSY II, MLS)
Peter Kuske HZB, BESSY
Piergiorgio Tosolini Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste
Riccardo Bartolini Diamond Light Source and John Adams Institute
Xavier Nuel Gavaldà DESY
Zhe Duan Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now