4-7 December 2017
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
America/Bogota timezone
from December 4 to 7 December 2017 Bogotá, Colombia

Participant List

142 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Position Country Email Address
Abramo Luis Raul USP abramo@if.usp.br
Adnan Bashir University of Michoacan adnan@ifm.umich.mx
Alberto Correa Dos Reis CBPF - Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Fisicas (CBPF) alberto@cbpf.br
Alberto Martin Gago Medina Pontificia Universidad Catolica del Peru (PE) alberto.martin.gago.medina@cern.ch
Alejandro Ibarra alejandro.ibarra@ph.tum.de
Alex Tapia alex.tapia.casanova@gmail.com
Bobby Samir Acharya Abdus Salam Int. Cent. Theor. Phys. (IT) bobby.samir.acharya@cern.ch
Bruno El-Bennich UCS São Paulo Professor Brazil elbennich@me.com
Carlos Avila Bernal Universidad de los Andes (CO) carlos.avila@cern.ch
Carlos Sandoval Usme Universidad Antonio Narino (CO) Colombia carlos.sandoval@cern.ch
Carlos Andres Florez Bustos Universidad de los Andes (CO) andres.florez@cern.ch
Diego ARISTIZABAL Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María Chile diego.aristizabal@usm.cl
Diego Milanes Carreno Universidad Nacional de Colombia (CO) Staff Colombia diego.milanes@cern.ch
Diego Fernando Jiménez Torres Universidad del Valle Estudiante Colombia jimenez.diego@correounivalle.edu.co
Edwin Leonardo Pérez Ochoa Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Student Colombia edwin.perez03@uptc.edu.co
Eric Vazquez-Jauregui IF-UNAM Mexico ericvj@fisica.unam.mx
Fredy Ochoa Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia faochoap@unal.edu.co
Fredy Angel Jimenez Giraldo Universidad Nacional de Colombia PhD student Colombia fajimenezg@unal.edu.co
Gloria Maria Peña Idrobo Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Estudiante Colombia gloria.pena01@uptc.edu.co
Gustavo Otero Y Garzon Universidad de Buenos Aires (AR) gotero@cern.ch
Jairo Alexis Rodriguez Lopez Universidad Nacional de Colombia (CO) jairo.alexis.rodriguez@cern.ch
Jonathan R. Ellis University of London (GB) john.ellis@cern.ch
Karen Nataly González Vargas Universidad Pedagógica y tecnológica de Colombia Estudiante Colombia karen.gonzalez02@uptc.edu.co
Lina Girón Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia lina.giron4@gmail.com
Luis Nuñez lnunez@uis.edu.co
Mark Andrew Thomson University of Cambridge (GB) mark.andrew.thomson@cern.ch
Martha Alice Losada Universidad Antonio Narino (CO) Colombia malosada@uan.edu.co
Natalia Fajardo Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia ynfajardoc@unal.edu.co
Paula Rojas Sepúlveda Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Estudiante Colombia paula.rs8558@gmail.com
Dr. Alejandro Guarnizo Trilleras Universidad del Valle & Universidad Antonio Nariño Postdoc Colombia alejandrogtr@gmail.com
Dr. Carlos Yaguna Universidad Pedagogica y Tecnologica de Colombia Professor Colombia cyaguna@gmail.com
Dr. César Alonso Valenzuela-Toledo Universidad del Valle Profesor Colombia cesar.valenzuela@correounivalle.edu.co
Dr. David Vanegas Forero Instituto de Física Gleb Wataghin, Universidade Estadual de Campinas Brazil dsagenavf@gmail.com
Dr. Deywis Moreno Lopez Universidad Antonio Narino (CO) Colombia deywis.moreno.lopez@cern.ch
Dr. Eduardo Rojas Universidad de Antioquia Profesor Ocasional Colombia eduro4000@gmail.com
Dr. Edwin Munevar Universidad Distrital Assistant Professor Colombia emunevare@udistrital.edu.co
Dr. Enrico Nardi INFN-LNF Senior Researcher Italy enrico.nardi@lnf.infn.it
Dr. Federico von der Pahlen U. de Antioquia Colombia fp@gfif.udea.edu.co
Dr. Gabriela Alejandra Navarro Universidad Antonio Narino (CO) Colombia gabriela.navarro@uan.edu.co
Dr. German Gomez-Vargas Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile FONDECYT Postdoctoral fellow Chile ggomezv@uc.cl
Dr. HERNANDO GONZALEZ SIERRA DOCENTE DOCENTE PROGRAMA DE FISICA Colombia hergosi@usco.edu.co
Dr. Javier Alberto Duarte Chávez Universidad Javeriana Profesor Hora Cátedra Colombia jaduarte81@gmail.com
Dr. Jose Ruiz Vanderbilt University Postdoc United States jose.ruiz@cern.ch
Dr. José Herman Muñoz Ñungo Universidad del Tolima Profesor Colombia jhmunoz@ut.edu.co
Dr. José Miguel Cabarcas Bolaños Universidad Santo Tomas Profesor Colombia miguecabarcas@gmail.com
Dr. Juan Pablo Beltrán Almeida Universidad Antonio Nariño Profesor Asociado Colombia juanpbeltran@uan.edu.co
Dr. Luz Gomez Universidad Sergio Arboleda Professor Colombia luz.gomez@usa.edu.co
Dr. Mario A. Acero Ortega Universidad del Atlántico Assistant Professor Colombia marioacero@mail.uniatlantico.edu.co
Dr. Nestor Quintero Poveda Universidad Santiago de Cali Colombia nestor.quintero01@usc.edu.co
Dr. Siba Prasad Das Universidad de los Andes, Bogota, Colombia Colombia sp.das@uniandes.edu.co
Dr. William Antonio Ponce Gutierrez Universidad de Antioquia Profesor Colombia william.ponce@udea.edu.co
Dr. William Javier Torres Bobadilla IFIC CSIC-UV Spain william.torres@ific.uv.es
Mr. Alejandro Correa-López Universidad de Antioquia Estudiante Colombia alejandro@gfif.udea.edu.co
Mr. Alexander Gallego University of Antioquia PhD student Colombia alexander.gallego@udea.edu.co
Mr. Alexis Aguirre Universidad de Nariño Estudiante Colombia alexisjavier3114@hotmail.com
Mr. Andrés Castillo Universidad Nacional de Colombia Profesor asistente Colombia afcastillor@unal.edu.co
Mr. Andrés Flórez Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Student Colombia felipe.pflorez@gmail.com
Mr. Andrés Felipe Vásquez Tocora IFT - Universidade Estadual Paulista - Julio de Mesquita Filho Master student Brazil avasquez@ift.unesp.br
Mr. Camilo Alejandro Rojas Pacheco Universidad Nacional de Colombia MSc. Student Colombia carojaspac@gmail.com
Mr. Carlos Díaz Universidad Nacional de Colombia Student Colombia cediazj@unal.edu.co
Mr. Carlos Alberto Dagua Conda Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira Estudiante Ingeniería física Colombia carlosdaguaco@utp.edu.co
Mr. Carlos Andrés Cely Vergara Universidad Nacional De Colombia Estudiante Colombia cacelyv@unal.edu.co
Mr. Carlos Eduardo Vera Aguirre Universidad del Tolima Profesor Colombia cvera@ut.edu.co
Mr. CARLOS FELIPE GONZALEZ HERNANDEZ CMS Phd Student. Universidad de los Andes France cf.gonzalez62@uniandes.edu.co
Mr. Cesar Leal Universidad Simón Bolivar Student Colombia jclealr@unal.edu.co
Mr. Cristian Gutierrez Gomez Colombia cristian@ift.unesp.br
Mr. Cristian Mancilla UPTC Student Colombia cristian.mancilla96@gmail.com
Mr. Cristian Riveros Universidad Nacional de Colombia Estudiante Colombia ccriverost@unal.edu.co
Mr. Cristian David Ruiz Carvajal Universisda de Antioquia PhD Student Colombia cdavid.ruiz@udea.edu.co
Mr. Cristian Fernando Rodríguez Cruz Universidad Pedagógica Y Tecnológica de Colombia Student Colombia cristian.rodriguez01@uptc.edu.co
Mr. César Andrés Morales Rodríguez Universidad del Tolima Catedratico Colombia camoralesr@ut.edu.co
Mr. César Yohán Pérez Arias Universidad Industrial de Santander Estudiante Colombia cesaryperez05@gmail.com
Mr. DANIEL CASTRO UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE COLOMBIA STUDENT Colombia dfcastrop@unal.edu.co
Mr. Daniel Martinez estudiante Colombia dgmartinezg@unal.edu.co
Mr. Daniel Parra Ospina Universidad Tecnologica de Pereira Estudiante Colombia dpo@utp.edu.co
Mr. Daniel Fernando Pulido Guzmán Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Estudiante Colombia daniel.pulido01@uptc.edu.co
Mr. Daniel Mateo Mosquera Laguna Universidad Nacional de Colombia Student Colombia dmmosqueral@unal.edu.co
Mr. David Alejandro Suárez Roldán Standard Model and beyond, Neutrino physics, Hadron and flavor physics ,Dark matter david.suarezr@udea.edu.co
Mr. Diego Veloza Diaz Universidad Nacional de Colombia Student Colombia dvelozad@unal.edu.co
Mr. Edilson Alfonso Reyes Rojas Universidad Nacional de Colombia PhD Student Colombia eareyesro@unal.edu.co
Mr. EDUARD SUAREZ Universidad de los Llanos M.Sc Estudent Colombia esuarezar@gmail.com
Mr. Fabian Leonardo Simijaca Salecedo Universidad Pedagogica y Tecnologica de Colombia Student Colombia fabiansimijaca@gmail.com
Mr. Felipe Segundo Abril Bermúdez Universidad Nacional de Colombia Undergraduate Student of Physics Colombia fsabrilb@unal.edu.co
Mr. GERMAN ROJAS UNIVERSIDAD DEL VALLE STUDENT Colombia german.dario.rojas@correounivalle.edu.co
Mr. Hernán Camilo Piedrahita Garcia Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia nanopiedrahita@gmail.com
Mr. Ignacio Alberto Monroy Cañon Universidad Nacional de Colombia (CO) PhD Student Colombia iamonroyc@unal.edu.co
Mr. Jaime Cuervo Cárdenas Universidad Nacional de Colombia - Sede Bogotá Student Colombia jajcuervoca@unal.edu.co
Mr. Jairo Ariniegas Universidad de Pamplona Estudiante de Mestría Colombia jyarciniegas88@gmail.com
Mr. Jeysson Alexander Riano Pascagaza Universidad Nacional de Colombia (CO) Student Colombia jeysson.alexander.riano.pascagaza@cern.ch
Mr. Jhon Wilson Calderon Devia Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia jhondevia@gmail.com
Mr. Joan Manuel Romero Romero Universidad Pedagogica Nacional Estudiante Colombia jonas51@live.com
Mr. Johan Andrés Colorado Caicedo Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira Estudiante Colombia j.caicedo@utp.edu.co
Mr. JONATHAN CARDOZO NÚÑEZ UNIVERSIDAD DEL TOLIMA ESTUDIANTE Colombia jcardozon@ut.edu.co
Mr. Jorge Martin Camalich CERN Switzerland jorge.martin.camalich@cern.ch
Mr. José Manuel Quimbayo García National University of Colombia - Bogotá PhD student Colombia jmquimbayog@unal.edu.co
Mr. juan carlos peñuela arias Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia juank20408@hotmail.com
Mr. Juan David Carvajal Orozco Universidad Del Tolima Estudiante Colombia armojuan@hotmail.com
Mr. Juan Pablo Rubio Universidad Nacional de Colombia PhD Student Colombia jprubioo@unal.edu.co
Mr. Juan Pablo Vesga Universidad Nacional de Colombia Master's student Colombia jpvesgas@unal.edu.co
Mr. Juan Sebastian Alvarado High energy physics research group Student Colombia jsalvaradog@unal.edu.co
Mr. Julian Felipe Barbosa Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia jfbarbosa@ut.edu.co
Mr. Julián Andrés Calle Mosquera University of Antioquia Master student Colombia julian.callem@udea.edu.co
Mr. Maicol Cardenas Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia mcardenash@unal.edu.co
Mr. Mateo Andrés Durán Barraza National University of Colombia Student Colombia maduranb@unal.edu.co
Mr. Mauricio Rozo Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Professor Colombia mclavijo@pedagogica.edu.co
Mr. Michael Ospina National University Of Colombia MSc. Student Colombia moospina@unal.edu.co
Mr. Oscar David Villanueva Conde Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia odvillanueva@ut.edu.co
Mr. pablo miguel cifuentes espitia investigador Colombia paulcifu@gmail.com
Mr. Rafael Andrei Vinasco Soler Universidad Nacional de Colombia Estudiante Colombia ravinascos@unal.edu.co
Mr. Rafael David Nunez Palacio Universidad Nacional de Colombia (CO) Colombia rafael.nunez@cern.ch
Mr. Ramón Guerrero Universidad Nacional de Colombia Student Colombia rfguerreros@unal.edu.co
Mr. Rodolfo Hernan Vargas Paez Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia rhvargasp@unal.edu.co
Mr. Santiago Gómez Arias Universidad Nacional de Colombia Estudiante de física Colombia sagomezar@unal.edu.co
Mr. Sebastian Felipe Mantilla Serrano Universidad Nacional de Colombia Student Colombia sfmantillas@unal.edu.co
Mr. Sergio Jaimes Universidad Nacional de Colombia Student Colombia sjjaimese@unal.edu.co
Mr. Teyrungumu Torres Zalabata Universidad Nacional de Colombia M. Sc student Colombia tatorresz@unal.edu.co
Mr. Walther Josue Pulido Mendez Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia wjpulidom@correo.udistrital.edu.co
Mr. wilson Duvan Cortes Avila Universidad del Tolima Estudiante Colombia duvanc28@outlook.com
Mr. Yadir Garnica National University of Colombia MSc. Student Colombia ygarnicag@unal.edu.co
Mr. Yohany Rodriguez Garcia Universidad Nacional de Colombia Phd Student Colombia yrodriguezga@unal.edu.co
Mrs. Lina Sánchez Universidad Libre Estudiante Colombia lina.j170@gmail.com
Ms. Angie Acero Hernandez Universidad Pedagogica y Tecnologica de Colombia Colombia angie.acero@uptc.edu.co
Ms. Fabiola Amazo Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia dfamazog@unal.edu.co
Ms. Laura Pabón Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Student Colombia lau.maria22@gmail.com
Ms. Leidy Milena Leal Abril Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia Colombia ladymile-75@hotmail.com
Ms. Lida Marcela Camacho Camargo Universidad pedagógica y tecnológica de colombia Estudiante Colombia lida.camacho@uptc.edu.co
Ms. Natalia Ivonne Sierra Riaño Colombia nasierrar3@gmail.com
Ms. Paula Jimena Fonseca Cala Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnologíca de Colombia Estudiante Colombia paula.fonseca01@uptc.edu.co
Ms. Sulma Alejandra Sarmiento Samaca Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnologíca de Colombia Estudiante Colombia sulma.sarmiento@uptc.edu.co
Ms. Valentina Montoya Student Master Student Colombia valentina.montoya@udea.edu.co
Prof. Carlos Stiven Camelo Oliveros Universidad Pedagógica Nacional Estudiante de la licenciatura en física (9 semestre). Colombia carlosstiven20134@hotmail.com
Prof. Cristian Harold Garcia Duque Universidad del Quindío Docente Colombia chgarcia@uniquindio.edu.co
Prof. Daniel Tovey University of Sheffield (GB) United Kingdom d.r.tovey@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof. Diego Restrepo Universidad de Antioquia Professor Colombia restrepo@udea.edu.co
Prof. German Enrique Ramos Zambrano Universidad de Nariño Profesor Colombia gramoszge@gmail.com
Prof. Hector Castro Departamento de Física, Universidad Nacional de Colombia, sede Bogotá Associate Professor Colombia hfcastros@unal.edu.co
Prof. Joselen Peña Universidad Central de Venezuela Profesora Venezuela jpena@fisica.ciens.ucv.ve
Prof. marcos cardoso rodriguez Universidade Federal Rural do Rio de Janeiro Professor Brazil marcoscrodriguez@ufrrj.br
Prof. Oscar Zapata Universidad de Antioquia Professor Colombia oalberto.zapata@udea.edu.co
Prof. Richard Benavides Instituto Tecnológico Metropolitano Profesor Asociado Colombia richardbenavides@itm.edu.co
Prof. Roberto Martinez Profesor titular Colombia remartinezm@unal.edu.co
Prof. Yeinzon Rodriguez Garcia UAN & UIS (Colombia) Colombia yeinzon.rodriguez@uan.edu.co