19-21 March 2018
Bonn, Campus Poppelsdorf
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

87 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Country
Andrieux Vincent University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign United States
Anosov Vladimir CERN/JINR Switzerland
Augsten Kamil Czech Technical University (CZ) Czechia
Augustyniak Witold National Centre for Nuclear Reserche Poland
Badelek Barbara Faculty of Physics, University of Warsaw Poland
Barth Jens University of Bonn (DE) Germany
Beck Reinhard University Bonn Germany
Bedfer Yann CEA France
Bernauer Jan MIT United States
Bernhard Johannes CERN
Boglione Mariaelena University of Turin and INFN-Sezione di Torino Italy
Bohdan Marianski National Centre for Nuclear Studies Poland
Bradamante Franco Trieste Section of INFN Italy
Bressan Andrea University of Trieste and Trieste Division of INFN Italy
Briscoe William The George Washington University United States
Carlson Carl College of William and Mary/JGU-Mainz United States
Chiosso Michela University of Torino and INFN - Torino Italy
d'Hose Nicole CEA-Université Paris-Saclay France
Dalla Torre Silvia Universita e INFN Trieste (IT) Italy
Delcarro Filippo INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics Italy
Denig Achim JGU Mainz Germany
Denisov Oleg INFN section of Torino Italy
Dreisbach Christian Technische Universität München Germany
Dünnweber Wolfgang Universe Cluster Germany
Faessler Martin Universe Cluster Germany
Fotina Elizaveta HISKP, Universität Bonn Germany
Freyermuth Oliver University of Bonn (DE) Germany
Friedrich Jan Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE)
Giarra Johannes Institut für Kernphysik Germany
Gridin Andrei JINR Russian Federation
Grosse Perdekamp Matthias UIUC United States
Guskov Alexey JINR Russian Federation
Hanhart Christoph IAS/IKP Forschungszentrum Jülich Germany
Horn Tanja Catholic University of America United States
Juraskova Karolina Czech Technical University in Prague Czechia
Kabuss Eva-Maria Mainz University, Institut fuer Kernphysik Germany
Kaspar Florian Technische Universität München Germany
Kerbizi Albi University of Trieste and INFN Italy
Ketzer Bernhard University of Bonn (DE) Germany
Klein Friedrich University of Bonn (DE) Germany
Kotzinian Aram INFN/Torino, Italy & Yerevan Physics Institute, Armenia Italy
Kunne Fabienne Université Paris-Saclay (FR) France
Lichtenstadt Jechiel tel Aviv University Israel
Lin Po-Ju CEA Saclay France
Longo Riccardo University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign United States
Lyubovitsky Valery Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Tübingen Germany
Mallot Gerhard CERN Switzerland
Maltsev Andrei Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Russian Federation
Martin Anna Trieste University and INFN Italy
Matsuda Tatsuro University of Miyazaki Japan
Meyer Marco CEA Saclay France
Mikhasenko Mikhail HISKP, Universität Bonn Germany
Moretti Andrea University of Trieste / INFN Italy
Nagaytsev Alexander JINR Russian Federation
Naim Charles-Joseph CEA/Saclay France
Neyret Damien Université Paris-Saclay (FR), CEA IRFU France
Nowak Wolf-Dieter Institut fuer Kernphysik, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Germany
Ostrick Michael Johannes Gutenberg- University, Mainz Germany
Panzieri Daniele University of East Pedmont and INFN Torino Italy
Parsamyan Bakur CERN (CH), University of Turin and INFN (IT) Switzerland
Paul Stephan Physik Department - Technische Universitaet Muen
Pelizaeus Marc Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum Germany
Peng Jen-Chieh University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign United States
Pierre Nicolas Johannes-Gutenberg Universität Mainz Germany
Pilloni Alessandro Jefferson Lab United States
Platchkov Stephane Saclay France
Pohl Randolf Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz Germany
Pretz Jorg Forschungszentrum Juelich Germany
Quintans Catarina LIP-Lisbon Portugal
Reyes Ramos Rocio HISKP, Universität Bonn Germany
Riedl Caroline Kathrin Univ. Illinois at Urbana Champaign (US) United States
Rymbekova Aierke JINR Russian Federation
Sandacz Andrzej National Centre for Nuclear Research, Warsaw Poland
Schmieden Hartmut University of Bonn (PI) Germany
Steffen Dominik Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE) Germany
Stevens Justin College of William and Mary United States
Tessarotto Fulvio INFN Trieste Italy
Thiel Annika Helmholtz-Institut fuer Strahlen- und Kernphysik, Uni Bonn Germany
Uhl Sebastian Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DE) Germany
Vanderhaeghen Marc University Mainz Germany
Vauth Annika CERN
Vegna Valentina University of Bonn (DE) Germany
Veit Benjamin Moritz Johannes Gutenberg Universitaet Mainz (DE) Germany
Vidon Antoine Université Paris-Saclay (FR) France
Wagner Mathias HISKP, Universität Bonn Germany
Zemlyanichkina Elena Joint Institute for Nuclear Research Russian Federation
Zhao Yuxiang INFN Sezione di Trieste Italy
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.