18-20 June 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone

Working Groups: conveners and mailing lists signup

Send mail to conveners: hllhc-wgX-admin@cern.ch  (X=1,2,...5)

WG1: SM (QCD, EW, top)  (sign-up to mailing list)
Paolo Nason - TH
Dieter Zeppenfeld - TH
Alessandro Tricoli - ATLAS
Patrizia Azzi - CMS
Stephen Farry - LHCb

WG2: HIGGS (sign-up to mailing list)
Stefania Gori - TH
Francesco Riva - TH
Marumi Kado - ATLAS
Maria Cepeda - CMS
Phil Ilten - LHCb

WG3: BSM (sign-up to mailing list)
Patrick J. Fox - TH
Riccardo Torre - TH
Monica D'Onofrio - ATLAS
Keith Ulmer - CMS
Xabier Cid Vidal - LHCb

WG4: FLAVOUR (sign-up to mailing list)
Jorge Martin Camalich - TH
Jure Zupan - TH
Alex Cerri - ATLAS
Sandra Malvezzi - CMS
Vladimir Gligorov - LHCb

WG5: HEAVY IONS (sign-up to mailing list)
Urs Wiedemann - TH
Jan Fiete Grosse-Oetringhaus - ALICE
Zvi Citron - ATLAS
Michael Winn - LHCb
Yen-Jie Lee - CMS
John Jowett - LHC

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.