23-27 April 2018
Europe/Zurich timezone


Confirmed list of speakers:

  • Thejs Brinckmann
  • Jens Chluba
  • Christian Fidler 
  • Will Handley
  • Felix Kahlhoefer 
  • Julien Lesgourgues 
  • Matteo Martinelli
  • Ruediger Pakmor
  • Janina Renk
  • Jesus Torrado
  • Thomas Tram
  • Wessel Valkenburg
  • Joe Zuntz
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.