19-23 November 2018
INFN-LNF
Europe/Rome timezone

Participant List

97 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alberto Marocchino INFN - National Institute for Nuclear Physics alberto.marocchino@lnf.infn.it
Alberto Martinez de la Ossa DESY alberto.martinez.de.la.ossa@desy.de
Alessandro Cianchi University of Rome Tor Vergata and INFN alessandro.cianchi@lnf.infn.it
Alessio Del Dotto INFN - LNF alessio.deldotto@lnf.infn.it
Alexander Debus Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden - Rossendorf (HZDR) a.debus@hzdr.de
Alexander Molodozhentsev ELI-Beamline, IoP CAS alexander.molodozhentsev@eli-beams.eu
Andrea Ghigo INFN-LNF andrea.ghigo@lnf.infn.it
Andrea Mostacci Sapienza, University of ROme andrea.mostacci@uniroma1.it
Andrea Renato Rossi INFN - Milan andrea.rossi@mi.infn.it
Andreas Maier Hamburg University andreas.maier@uni-hamburg.de
Angel Ferran Pousa DESY angel.ferran.pousa@desy.de
Angelo Biagioni INFN-LNF angelo.biagioni@lnf.infn.it
Anna Giribono INFN-LNF anna.giribono@lnf.infn.it
Antoine Chance CEA Irfu antoine.chance@cern.ch
Arie Irman HZDR a.irman@hzdr.de
Arnd Ernst Specka specka@llr.in2p3.fr
Bernhard Hidding University of Strathclyde and the Cockcroft Institute bernhard.hidding@strath.ac.uk
Brigitte Cros CNRS LPGP brigitte.cros@u-psud.fr
Caterina Biscari Alba Synchrotron cbiscari@cells.es
Christoph Lechner DESY christoph.lechner@desy.de
Christophe SIMON-BOISSON Thales LAS France christophe.simonboisson@fr.thalesgroup.com
Christopher Murphy University of York chris.murphy@york.ac.uk
Claire Simon CEA Saclay claire.simon@cea.fr
Constantin Haefner Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory haefner2@llnl.gov
Craig Siders Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory siders2@llnl.gov
Daniel Symes STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory dan.symes@stfc.ac.uk
Dariusz Kocon dariusz.kocon@eli-beams.eu
David Garzella CEA-DRF/IRAMIS/LIDYL david.garzella@cea.fr
Davide Terzani Dipartimento di Fisica, Università "Federico II", Napoli - INFN, Sezione di Napoli - INO-CNR, Sezione di Pisa terzani@na.infn.it
Driss Oumbarek Espinos Synchrotron SOLEIL driss.oumbarek-espinos@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Edda Gschwendtner CERN edda.gschwendtner@cern.ch
Elena Svystun DESY elena.svystun@desy.de
Enrica Chiadroni INFN-LNF enrica.chiadroni@lnf.infn.it
Fabio Villa INFN - LNF fabio.villa@lnf.infn.it
Fabrizio Bisesto INFN-LNF fabrizio.giuseppe.bisesto@lnf.infn.it
Florian Burkart DESY florian.burkart@desy.de
Francesco Filippi INFN-LNF francesco.filippi@lnf.infn.it
Francesco Stellato INFN stellato@roma2.infn.it
Franck Brottier Europportunities OÜ franck.brottier@europportunities.ee
franck falcoz amplitude technologies franck.falcoz@amplitude-laser.com
francois mathieu LULI francois.mathieu@polytechnique.edu
Gaetano Fiore gaetano.fiore@na.infn.it
Gemma Costa INFN-LNF gemma.costa@lnf.infn.it
Gianluca Sarri Queen's University Belfast g.sarri@qub.ac.uk
Guido Toci INO-CNR guido.toci@ino.cnr.it
Imre Ferenc Barna Wigner RCP of the H.A.S. barna.imre@wigner.mta.hu
Jessica Scifo INFN-LNF jessica.scifo@lnf.infn.it
Jim Clarke jim.clarke@stfc.ac.uk
Joshua Hawke ELI-Beamlines joshua.hawke@eli-beams.eu
Jurjen Couperus Cabadağ Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf j.p.couperus@gmail.com
Ke WANG LAL wang@lal.in2p3.fr
Knut Michel TRUMPF Scientific Lasers GmbH + CO. KG knut.michel@trumpf.com
Konstantin Kruchinin ELI Beamlines, Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Science konstantin.kruchinin@eli-beams.eu
Leonida A. Gizzi CNR - Istituto Nazionale di Ottica, Pisa, Italy la.gizzi@gmail.com
Luca Giannessi Elettra Sincrotrone Trieste lucagiannessi@gmail.com
Luca Labate Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche luca.labate@ino.cnr.it
Maninder Kaur ELI Beamlines , IOP maninder.kaur@eli-beams.eu
Manuela Giabbai INFN-LNF manuela.giabbai@lnf.infn.it
Maria Weikum DESY maria.weikum@desy.de
Maria Pia Anania INFN - LNF maria.pia.anania@lnf.infn.it
Marie Emmanuelle Couprie Synchrotron SOLEIL couprie@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Mario Del Franco INFN-LNF mario.delfranco@lnf.infn.it
Mark Wiggins University of Strathclyde mark.wiggins@strath.ac.uk
Marko Hübner Ferdinand-Braun-Institut, Leibniz-Institut für Höchstfrequenztechnik marko.huebner@fbh-berlin.de
Martina Luciani Secretariat Office of Accelerator Division of INFN-LNF martina.luciani@lnf.infn.it
Massimo Ferrario INFN-LNF massimo.ferrario@lnf.infn.it
Matteo Cesarini SPARC_LAB @ INFN LNF matteo.cesarini@lnf.infn.it
Matthew Streeter Imperial College London m.streeter09@imperial.ac.uk
Michele Croia INFN-LNF michele.croia@lnf.infn.it
Mihály András Pocsai Wigner RCP of the H.A.S. / Univ. of Pécs pocsai.mihaly@wigner.mta.hu
Nicolas Delerue LAL, CNRS & Université Paris-Sud delerue@lal.in2p3.fr
Paolo Tomassini paolo.tomassini@ino.it
Pardis Niknejadi DESY pardis.niknejadi@desy.de
Paul Crump Ferdinand-Braun-Institut, Leibniz-Institut für Höchstfrequenztechnik paul.crump@fbh-berlin.de
Paul Mason Central Laser Facility - UKRI paul.mason@stfc.ac.uk
Paul Andreas Walker DESY andreas.walker@desy.de
Phu Anh Phi Nghiem phu-anh-phi.nghiem@cea.fr
Rajeev Pattathil Rutherford Appleton Laboratory rajeev.pattathil@stfc.ac.uk
Ralph Wolfgang Assmann DESY ralph.assmann@desy.de
Renato Fedele INFN-Napoli and Univ. Napoli Federico II renato.fedele@na.infn.it
Ricardo Torres University of Liverpool ricardo.torres@cockcroft.ac.uk
Riccardo Pompili INFN riccardo.pompili@lnf.infn.it
Richard Pausch Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden - Rossendorf r.pausch@hzdr.de
Roman Walczak r.walczak@physics.ox.ac.uk
Roxana Tarkeshian DESY Laboratory roxana.tarkeshian@desy.de
Sonja Jaster-Merz DESY sonja.jaster-merz@desy.de
Stefano Romeo INFN - LNF stefano.romeo@lnf.infn.it
Sultan Dabagov sultan.dabagov@cern.ch
sumera yamin DESY sumera.yamin@desy.de
Thales Silva Instituto Superior Técnico thales.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Thomas Heinemann DESY / Uni Strathclyde thomas.heinemann@desy.de
Thomas Tschentscher European X-Ray Free-Electron Laser Facility GmbH thomas.tschentscher@xfel.eu
Tom Minniberger DESY tom.minniberger@desy.de
Ulrich Dorda DESY ulrich.dorda@desy.de
Valentina Martinelli INFN LNF SPARC_LAB valentina.martinelli@lnf.infn.it
Zeudi Mazzotta CNRS-LULI zeudi.mazzotta@polytechnique.edu
Zulfikar Najmudin Imperial College London z.najmudin@imperial.ac.uk