Apr 12 – 13, 2018
GMT timezone

Participant List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Ajit Kurup Imperial College London
Alan Young University of Strathclyde
Chris Rogers STFC
Christopher Hunt Imperial College
Gavriil Chatzitheodoridis University of Strathclyde
Jaroslaw Pasternak
John Nugent University of Glasgow
Kenneth Richard Long Imperial College (GB)
Melissa Uchida Imperial College London
Paolo Franchini University of Warwick
Paul Kyberd Brunel University
Paul Soler University of Glasgow
Paul Bogdan Jurj Imperial College London
Scott Wilbur University of Sheffield
Viktor Pec University of Sheffield