16-20 September 2019
Ecole Polytechnique, Palaiseau, France
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

17 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alexandr Pimikov IMP CAS
Alexeii Kurepin Russian Academy of Sciences (RU)
Arkadiusz Trawiński Ecole polytechnique/CEA
Bernard Pire CPHT, Ecole polytechnique
Chueng-Ryong Ji North Carolina State University
Cédric Lorcé Ecole polytechnique
David Arturo Amor Quiroz CPHT École Polytechnique
Gennady Lykasov Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Moscow region
Jean-Philippe Lansberg Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (FR)
Jinyun Wu National University of Defense Technology
Muhammad Ajaz Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan, 23200, Pakistan
Peter Lowdon Ecole Polytechnique
Ruben Sandapen Acadia University
Sabrina Cotogno Ecole Polytechnique
Sergey Sukhoruchkin Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institute named by B.P.Konstantinov NRC KI
William Briscoe The George Washington University
Witala Henryk Jagiellonian University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now