22-28 July 2010
Palais des Congrès de Paris
Europe/Paris timezone

Local Organizing Committee

Local Organizing Committee
Nicolas ARNAUD (LAL Orsay)
Patricia CHÉMALI - secretariat (LAL Orsay)
Paul COLAS (IRFU CEA Saclay)
Sébastien DESCOTES-GENON (LPT Orsay)
Abdelhak DJOUADI (LPT Orsay)
Emilian DUDAS (CPHT École Polytechnique)
Jacques DUMARCHEZ (LPNHE Jussieu)
Christian HELFT - IT systems (LAL Orsay)
Hélène KÉREC - communications (LAL Orsay)
Abdenour LOUNIS (LAL Orsay)
Pierre LUTZ (IRFU CEA Saclay)
Frédéric MACHEFERT (LAL Orsay / CNRS)
Charlotte MANYONG - secretariat (P2I)
Bernard PIRE (CPHT École Polytechnique)
Lydia ROOS (LPNHE Jussieu)
Perrine ROYOLE-DEGIEUX - communications (CNRS / IN2P3)
Christophe ROYON (IRFU CEA Saclay)
Yves SIROIS (LLR École Polytechnique)
Maksym TITOV (IRFU CEA Saclay)
Guy WORMSER - Chair (LAL Orsay)
Contact the LOC: ichep2010-at-lal.in2p3.fr
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now