We deployed Indico v3.2. See our blog post for details on the changes.

Participant List

99 participants

Affiliation First Name Last Name Email Address
Herve MARTINET herve.martinet@cern.ch
Na Wang wangn@ihep.ac.cn
ALBA Patrick Krkotic pkrkotic@cells.es
ALBA synchrotron, Cerdanyola de Valles, Spain Thomas Guenzel tguenzel@cells.es
Argonne National Laboratory John Byrd jmbyrd@lbl.gov
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (GR) Konstantinos Paraschou konstantinos.paraschou@cern.ch
Brookhaven National Laboratory Joseph Berg jsberg@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Laboratory Victor Smalyuk smaluk@bnl.gov
CERN Alessia Valenza alessia.valenza@cern.ch
CERN Alessio Mereghetti alessio.mereghetti@cern.ch
CERN Alexandre Lasheen alexandre.lasheen@cern.ch
CERN Carlo Zannini carlo.zannini@cern.ch
CERN Christine Vollinger christine.vollinger@cern.ch
CERN Daniel Schulte daniel.schulte@cern.ch
CERN Daniel Valuch daniel.valuch@cern.ch
CERN Eirini Koukovini Platia eirini.koukovini.platia@cern.ch
CERN Elena Shaposhnikova elena.chapochnikova@cern.ch
CERN Elias Metral elias.metral@cern.ch
CERN Frank Zimmermann frank.zimmermann@cern.ch
CERN Giovanni Rumolo giovanni.rumolo@cern.ch
CERN Heiko Damerau heiko.damerau@cern.ch
CERN Helga Timko helga.timko@cern.ch
CERN Ivan Karpov ivan.karpov@cern.ch
CERN Kevin Shing Bruce Li kevin.shing.bruce.li@cern.ch
CERN Lotta Mether lotta.mether@cern.ch
CERN Markus Schwarz markus.schwarz@cern.ch
CERN Martin Soderen martin.soderen@cern.ch
CERN Nicolas Mounet nicolas.mounet@cern.ch
CERN nicolo biancacci nicolo.biancacci@cern.ch
CERN Patrick Kramer patrick.kramer@cern.ch
CERN Rama Calaga rama.calaga@cern.ch
CERN Rende Steerenberg rende.steerenberg@cern.ch
CERN Sergey Antipov sergey.antipov@cern.ch
CERN Sergey Arsenyev sergey.arsenyev@cern.ch
CERN Theodoros Argyropoulos theodoros.argyropoulos@cern.ch
CERN Xavier Buffat xavier.buffat@cern.ch
CERN Yannis Papaphilippou ioannis.papaphilippou@cern.ch
Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL), Switzerland Michael Schenk michael.schenk@cern.ch
EPFL Tatiana Pieloni tatiana.pieloni@cern.ch
EPFL - Ecole Polytechnique Federale Lausanne (CH) Claudia Tambasco claudia.tambasco@cern.ch
EPFL / CERN Sondre Vik Furuseth sondre.vik.furuseth@cern.ch
ESRF Lee Robert Carver lee.robert.carver@cern.ch
ESRF Simon White simon.white@esrf.fr
Fermilab Alexander Valishev valishev@fnal.gov
Fermilab Alexey Burov burov@fnal.gov
Fermilab Valeri Lebedev val@fnal.gov
Fermilab Yuri Alexahin alexahin@fnal.gov
GSI Adrian Oeftiger adrian.oeftiger@cern.ch
GSI Helmholtzzentrum Vladimir Kornilov v.kornilov@gsi.de
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH Giuliano Franchetti g.franchetti@gsi.de
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK) Tanaka Olga olga@post.kek.jp
HZB Liangliang Shi liangliang.shi@psi.ch
IHEP, CAS Yuting Wang wangyuting@ihep.ac.cn
INFN Italy Andrea Passarelli andrea.passarelli@cern.ch
INFN/LNF Alessandro Drago alessandro.drago@lnf.infn.it
INFN/LNF Mikhail Zobov mikhail.zobov@lnf.infn.it
Institute of High Energy Physics chao li lichao@ihep.ac.cn
Institute of High Energy Physics, CAS, Beijing, China Haisheng Xu xuhs@ihep.ac.cn
Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Linhao ZHANG zhanglinhao@ihep.ac.cn
Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Qing Qin qinq@ihep.ac.cn
Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy Science Liangsheng HUANG huangls@ihep.ac.cn
Institute of Modern Physics , Chinese Academy of Sciences Guangyu Zhu zhuguangyu@impcas.ac.cn
Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Jie Liu liujie115@impcas.ac.cn
Institute of Modern Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences Xiaoqiang Chen chenxiaoqiang@impcas.ac.cn
Institution of High Energy Physics Chuntao Lin linct@ihep.ac.cn
ISIS, Rutherford Appleton Laboratory David Posthuma de Boer david.posthuma-de-boer@stfc.ac.uk
Izmir Institute of Technology (IYTE) Fatih Yaman fatihyaman@iyte.edu.tr
Jefferson Lab Rui Li lir@jlab.org
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Miriam Brosi miriam.brosi@kit.edu
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Patrick Schreiber patrick.schreiber@kit.edu
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) Tobias Boltz tobias.boltz@kit.edu
KEK Naoto Yamamoto naoto.yamamoto@kek.jp
KEK-ACCL/IHEP Kazuhito Ohmi ohmi@post.kek.jp
KIT Benjamin Kehrer benjamin.kehrer@kit.edu
KIT HyukJin CHA hyuk.cha@kit.edu
KIT IBPT Sara Casalbuoni sara.casalbuoni@kit.edu
Korea University Chong Shik Park kuphy@korea.ac.kr
Laboratoire de l'accélérateur linéaire (LAL) Christelle Bruni bruni@lal.in2p3.fr
Laboratoire de l'accélérateur linéaire (LAL) Ezgi Ergenlik ergenlik@lal.in2p3.fr
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Carl Schroeder cbschroeder@lbl.gov
LBNL Marco Venturini mventurini@lbl.gov
LNF-INFN Roberto Cimino roberto.cimino@lnf.infn.it
Paul Scherrer Institute Alessandro Citterio alessandro.citterio@psi.ch
Paul Scherrer Institute Micha Dehler micha.dehler@psi.ch
Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT) Danilo Quartullo danilo.quartullo@cern.ch
Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT) Lorenzo Teofili lorenzo.teofili@cern.ch
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Alexander Novokhatski novo@slac.stanford.edu
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Gennady Stupakov stupakov@slac.stanford.edu
STFC - RAL - ISIS Alex Pertica alex.pertica@stfc.ac.uk
STFC Daresbury Laboratory Oleg Malyshev oleg.malyshev@stfc.ac.uk
STFC/ISIS Robert Williamson rob.williamson@stfc.ac.uk
Synchrotron SOLEIL Alexis Gamelin gamelin@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Synchrotron SOLEIL Ryutaro Nagaoka nagaoka@synchrotron-soleil.fr
TU Darmstadt Oliver Boine-Frankenheim boine-frankenheim@temf.tu-darmstadt.de
TU Darmstadt Vadim Gubaidulin gubaidulin@temf.tu-darmstadt.de
TUD/GSI Ingo Hofmann i.hofmann@gsi.de
University of Roma La Sapienza and INFN - Roma1 Mauro Migliorati mauro.migliorati@uniroma1.it
University of Sannio and INFN Salerno Stefania Petracca petracca@sa.infn.it
Universität Rostock Institut für Allgemeine Elektrotechnik Shahnam Gorgi Zadeh shahnam.zadeh@uni-rostock.de