Sep 15 – 20, 2019
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh timezone

Participant List

22 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Anh Vu Phan VNU-HCM, University of Science (1); IFIRSE, ICISE (2)
Aron Csaba Bodor DESY
Cheng (鄭) Po-Jen (博仁) National Tsing Hua University
Cheuk Nam Hwang National Tsing Hua University
dai jianpeng Institute of theoretical physics, Chinese Academy of science
Damiano Vannicola Sapienza Universita e INFN, Roma I (IT)
Daohan Wang Institute of theoretical physics, Chinese Academy of Science
Ji-Han Wu National Tsing Hua University
Joanna Huang University of London (GB)
Jonathan Butterworth University College London
Laura Moreno Valero Institute of Theoretical Physics WWU Münster
Leif Gellersen Lund University
Matthew Basso University of Toronto (CA)
Ngoc Tran IFIRSE
Oskari Saarimaki Helsinki Institute of Physics (FI)
Patrick Kirchgaesser KIT
Stefan Gieseke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Steffen Schumann Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen
Tho Hue Le Researcher
Thong Nguyen Institute For Interdisciplinary Research in Science and Education (IFIRSE)
Yi-Lun Chung National Tsing Hua University