22nd International Workshop on Radiation Imaging Detectors
from Sunday, 27 June 2021 (18:00) to Thursday, 1 July 2021 (20:00)
  • Monday, 21 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021
  • Friday, 25 June 2021
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021
  • Sunday, 27 June 2021
  • Monday, 28 June 2021
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021
  • Thursday, 1 July 2021