22nd International Workshop on Radiation Imaging Detectors
from Sunday, 7 June 2020 (18:00) to Thursday, 11 June 2020 (20:00)
  • Monday, 1 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  • Thursday, 4 June 2020
  • Friday, 5 June 2020
  • Saturday, 6 June 2020
  • Sunday, 7 June 2020
  • Monday, 8 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 9 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 10 June 2020
  • Thursday, 11 June 2020