Conference Canceled:

In conjunction with CDC recommendations and University of Oklahoma guidelines on preventing the spread of COVID-19, PPC will be postponed to 2021. For 2020, registration fees will be fully refunded, and participants are encouraged to cancel their travel plans. We hope to see you next year!


University of Oklahoma
440 W. Brooks St Norman, OK 73019