March 30, 2020 to April 6, 2020
UTC timezone

Pilot Session 2019

Overall coordinator

Yiota Foka - yiota.foka@cern.ch

DKFZ Heidelberg

Bangert, Mark - m.bangert@dkfz-heidelberg.de

Wahl, Niklas - n.wahl@dkfz-heidelberg.de 

Hans-Peter Wieser - h.wieser@lmu.de  Currently LMU Garching (Katia Parodi group)

Katrin Platzer

Malte Ellerbrock

Noa Homolka

Amit Ben Antony Bennan

GSI

GSI Biophysics:

Graeff, Christian Dr. - C.Graeff@gsi.de

Pleskac, Radek Dr. - R.Pleskac@gsi.de

GSI ALICE, EMMI :

Ralf Averbeck - R.Averbeck@gsi.de

Malzacher, Peter - P.Malzacher@GSI.DE 

GSI IT :

Thorsten Kollegger - t.kollegger@gsi.de

Behnert, Katharina - K.Behnert@gsi.de

Osdoba, Sascha - S.Osdoba@gsi.de

CERN (staff and users)

CERN tutors

Nikolaos Charitonidis - nikolaos.charitonidis@cern.ch 

Alexander Gerbershagen - a.ge@cern.ch

Evangelia Dimovasili - evangelia.dimovasili@cern.ch

Elena Benedetto - elena.benedetto@cern.ch

CERN/ARIES 

Maurizio Vretenar - maurizio.vretenar@cern.ch

Valerie Brunner - valerie.brunner@cern.ch 

CERN/ENLIGHT 

Manjit Dosanjh - manjit.dosanjh@cern.ch

Petya Georgieva - petya.georgieva@cern.ch

CERN/KT

Manuela Cirilli - manuela.cirilli@cern.ch

Anais Rassat - anais.rassat@cern.ch

Rita Ferreira - rita.ferreira@cern.ch

Giovanni Porcellana - giovanni.porcellana@cern.ch   

CERN Visits Service - visits.service@cern.ch

Erwan Harrouch - erwan.harrouch@cern.ch

Francois Butin - francois.butin@cern.ch 

CERN Training Centre - technical.training@cern.ch

Eric Bonnefoy - eric.bonnefoy@cern.ch

Marie - Laure LECOQ