Dec 2 – 4, 2020
Europe/Berlin timezone

Panel for candidates for New IPPOG chair(s)


Charles Timmermans Despina Hatzifotiadou (Universita e INFN, Bologna (IT)) Nicolas Arnaud (LAL (CNRS/IN2P3 and Université Paris-Sud)) Pedro Abreu (LIP Laboratorio de Instrumentacao e Fisica Experimental de Part) Steven Goldfarb (University of Melbourne (AU))


There will be a 10 minutes presentation about the candidates selection process, followed by 10 minutes statements by each candidate, answering the questions submitted through the google doc, or that arise spontaneously.

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.