Apr 26 – 30, 2021
Europe/Zurich timezone

Scientific Program

The workshop aims at bringing together experimentalists and theorists to discuss the latest developments in Standard Model phenomenology at the LHC. The covered topics are split into six categories, which are listed here together with the session convenors:

QCD: F. Siegert, H. Yin, J. Rojo
Flavor: S. Fiorendi, L. Grillo, G. Isidori, J.M. Camalich
Electroweak: J. Bendavid, M. Boonekamp, M. Grazzini
Top quark: M. Aldaya, L. dell'Asta, F. Maltoni
Higgs Boson: M. Chen, P. Savard, C. Grojean
EFT: P. Govoni, C. Hays, A. Wulzer