June 26, 2022 to July 1, 2022
Europe/Zurich timezone
There is a live webcast for this event.


Local Organizing Committee

  • April Cridland (Swansea)
  • Elise Wursten (RIKEN)
  • Erich Leistenschneider (CERN)
  • Muhammed Sameed (CERN)
  • Simon Lechner (McGill)
  • Steven A. Jones (Swansea)


Scientific Committee

Amy Hughes Oxford University

  Dr Amy Hughes  Oxford Ionics

  University of Oxford, UK

  Oxford Ionics



Imperial College London  


  Dr Charles Baynham

  Imperial College London, UK




Silke AuchterUniversity of Innsbruck  Silke Auchter

  Institute for Experimental Physics,

  University of Innsbruck, AustriaInfineon

  Infineon Technologies, Austria AG 



Matt Day


  Dr Matthew DayInstitute for Quantum Computing

  Institute for Quantum Computing

  University of Waterloo, Canada


Laura BlackburnUniversity of Sussex


  Laura Blackburn

  University of Sussex, UK



James Brydges-Harrington


  James Brydges-Harrington






Simon Lechner


 Dr Simon Lechner

 McGill University, Canada