Aug 1 – 5, 2022
GMT timezone
*** Thanks to everyone for making this a successful conference - See you in person for RT2024 (April) ***

Conference Organizers

CANPS Executive Committee

David Abbott (CANPS Chair, Treasurer, Jefferson Lab)
Martin Grossmann (General Chair, Awards Chair, PSI)
Pierre-André Amaudruz (Program Chair, TRIUMF)
Adriano Luchetta (TNS Senior Editor, CNR - Institute for Plasma Science and Technology)
Ryosuke Ito (KEK)
Martin Purschke (BNL)
Patrick Le Dû (CEA retired)
Zhen-An Liu (IHEP)
Masaharu Nomachi (Osaka University)
Keth Erickson (PPPL)

Thanks also to support from members of the CANPS General Committee