20-30 July 2015
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Bogoliubov Laboratory of Theoretical Physics
Europe/Moscow timezone


Organizing Committee

D.Kazakov (JINR) - chairman

A.Bednyakov (JINR) - scientific secretary

A.Arbuzov (JINR)

A.Gladyshev (JINR)

L.Kalinovskaya (JINR)

N.Dokalenko (JINR) - secretary

T.Riemann (DESY, Zeuthen)

A.Sapronov (JINR)

J.Schmelzer (Rostok & JINR)


Program Committee

D.Bardin (JINR)


T.Hahn (Munich)

D.Kazakov (JINR)

K.Melnikov (KIT)

S.Moch (DESY, Zeuthen)

J.Reuter (DESY)


Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.