14-16 September 2015
University "La Sapienza", Physics Department
Europe/Rome timezone

International Advisory Committee

Igor Belolaptikov, JINR, Dubna, Russia

Antonio Capone, University La Sapienza and INFN, Roma, Italy

Marco Circella, Bari, Italy.

Grigory Domogatsky, INR RAS, Russia

Chad Finley, Stockholm University, Sweden

Albrecht Karle, University of Wisconsin, Madison, USA

Uli Katz, Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany

Antoine Kouchner, APC, Paris, France

Paolo Piattelli, LNS-INFN, Catania, Italy.

Subir Sarkar, University of Oxford, UK & Niels Bohr Institute, Copenhagen

Christian Spiering, Desy, Zeuthen, Germany

Els de Wolf, Nikhef, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.