Jun 26 – 30, 2017
Europe/Prague timezone
<a href="https://indico.cern.ch/event/577066/attachments/1417295/2170432/Circ2-EDS17.pdf">2nd circular</a>

Participant List

81 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alena Bakalová Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences, Prague bakalova@fzu.cz
Alexander Kupco Acad. of Sciences of the Czech Rep. (CZ) alexander.kupco@cern.ch
Alexey Yushkov Fyzikální ústav AV ČR yushkov.alexey@gmail.com
Alice Valkarova Charles University, Institute of Particle and Nucelar Phyiscs alice.valkarova@mff.cuni.cz
Anderson Kendi Kohara Centro Brasileiro de Pesquisas Físicas - CBPF kendi@if.ufrj.br
Andre Martin CERN andre.martin@cern.ch
Andreas van Hameren Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences (IFJ PAN) hameren@ifj.edu.pl
Anna Cisek University of Rzeszow acisek@ur.edu.pl
Antoni Szczurek Institute of Nuclear Physics antoni.szczurek@ifj.edu.pl
Brian Cole Columbia University (US) brian.cole@cern.ch
Chung-I Tan Brown University chung-i_tan@brown.edu
Cyrille Marquet CPHT - Ecole Polytechnique cyrille.marquet@cern.ch
Daniel Britzger Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DE) daniel.britzger@desy.de
Daniele De Gruttola Centro Fermi - Museo Storico della Fisica e Centro Studi e Ricerche "Enrico Fermi", Rome daniele.de.gruttola@cern.ch
Dmitri Semikoz APC, Paris dmitri.semikoz@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Eva dos Santos Fyzikální ústav AV ČR esantos@fzu.cz
Francesco Giovanni Celiberto Università della Calabria and INFN Cosenza (Italy) francescogiovanni.celiberto@fis.unical.it
Gabor Veres MTA-ELTE Lendület CMS Particle and Nuclear Physics Group, Budapest gabor.veres@cern.ch
Giulia Pancheri INFN Frascati Laboratories pancheri@lnf.infn.it
Ian Balitsky JLab/ODU balitsky@cox.net
István Szanyi Uzhgorod National University sz.istvan03@gmail.com
Ivan Lopez Paz Institut de Física d'Altes Energies (IFAE) ivan.lopez.paz@cern.ch
Jakub Vícha Institute of Physics CAS, Prague jakub.vicha@cern.ch
Jan Cepila Czech Technical University (CZ) jan.cepila@fjfi.cvut.cz
Jan Ebr Institute of Physics, Prague ebr@fzu.cz
Jan E. Olsson DESY, Hamburg jan.olsson@desy.de
Janusz Chwastowski Polish Academy of Sciences (PL) janusz.chwastowski@cern.ch
Jesus Guillermo Contreras Nuno Czech Technical University (CZ) jesus.guillermo.contreras.nuno@cern.ch
Jiri Prochazka Acad. of Sciences of the Czech Rep. (CZ) jiri.prochazka@fzu.cz
Jörg Hörandel Radboud University Nijmegen j.horandel@astro.ru.nl
Karel Cerny Charles University kcerny@ipnp.troja.mff.cuni.cz
Krzysztof Kutak Instytut Fizyki Jadrowej Polskiej Akademii Nauk krzysztof.kutak@ifj.edu.pl
Lara Lloret LIP Lab. Instrum. Fisica Exp Particulas lara.cern@gmail.com
Leszek Adamczyk AGH University of Science and Technology (PL) leszek.adamczyk@agh.edu.pl
Lucian Harland-Lang University College London l.harland-lang@ucl.ac.uk
Lukas Fiala Institute of Physics AS CR fialal@fzu.cz
László Jenkovszky Bogolyubov Institute for Theoretical Physics, National Ac. Sc. of Ukriaine jenk@bitp.kiev.ua
M. Munir Islam University of Connecticut munirislam1962@gmail.com
Maciej Trzebinski Polish Academy of Sciences (PL) maciej.trzebinski@cern.ch
Marcin Guzik AGH University of Science and Technology (PL) marcin.pawel.guzik@cern.ch
Marek Tasevsky Acad. of Sciences of the Czech Rep. (CZ) marek.tasevsky@cern.ch
Maria Margherita Obertino University of Torino and INFN margherita.obertino@cern.ch
Mario Deile CERN mario.deile@cern.ch
Mario Sitta University of Eastern Piedmont and INFN mario.sitta@to.infn.it
Mariola Klusek-Gawenda Polish Academy of Sciences (PL) mariola.klusek@ifj.edu.pl
Marta Luszczak University of Rzeszow luszczak@univ.rzeszow.pl
Marta Ruspa Univ Piemonte Orientale and INFN-Torino ruspa@to.infn.it
Martina Bohacova IP Prague bohacova@fzu.cz
Mateus Broilo UFRGS mateus.broilo@ufrgs.br
Michal Deak Institute of Nuclear Physics, Polish Academy of Sciences (PL), Krakow michal.deak@ifj.edu.pl
Michal Krelina Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María michal.krelina@usm.cl
Milos Lokajicek Acad. of Sciences of the Czech Rep. (CZ) lokajick@fzu.cz
Oldrich Kepka Acad. of Sciences of the Czech Rep. (CZ) oldrich.kepka@cern.ch
Oleg Selyugin JINR selugin@theor.jinr.ru
Otto Nachtmann University of Heidelberg o.nachtmann@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Patricia Rebello Teles CBPF - Brazilian Center for Physics Research (BR) patricia.rebello.teles@cern.ch
Patrick Kirchgaesser Karlsruhe Institute of Technology patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu
Paul Newman University of Birmingham (GB) paul.richard.newman@cern.ch
Petr Travnicek Institute of Physics, Czech Academy of Sciences travnick@fzu.cz
Piotr Lebiedowicz Institute of Nuclear Physics Polish Academy of Sciences piotr.lebiedowicz@ifj.edu.pl
Qidong Zhou Nagoya University (JP) qidong.zhou@cern.ch
Radek Zlebcik DESY radek.zlebcik@desy.de
Rafal Maciula Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN rafal.maciula@ifj.edu.pl
Rafał Staszewski IFJ PAN Cracow (PL) rafal.staszewski@ifj.edu.pl
Rainer Schicker Ruprecht-Karls-Universitaet Heidelberg (DE) schicker@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Rajat Gupta Panjab University (IN) rajat.gupta@cern.ch
Richard J. Luddy University of Connecticut rjluddy@phys.uconn.edu
Risto Orava University of Helsinki, Helsinki Institute of Physics, CERN risto.orava@cern.ch
Ronan Mcnulty University College Dublin (IE) ronan.mcnulty@cern.ch
Sergey Ostapchenko Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies (FIAS) sergei@tf.phys.ntnu.no
Sofia Andringa LIP sofia@lip.pt
Stanislav Tokar Comenius University (SK) toka@fmph.uniba.sk
Tamas Csorgo Wigner RCP, Budapest and EKE KRC, Gyongyos tamas.ferenc.csorgo@cern.ch
Valery Khoze University of Durham (GB) v.a.khoze@durham.ac.uk
Valery Zhukov Rheinisch-Westfaelische Tech. Hoch. (DE) vzhukov@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Victor Paulo Barros Goncalves UFPel barros@ufpel.edu.br
Vladimir Petrov A. A. Logunov Institute for High Energy Physics vladimir.petrov@ihep.ru
Vojtech Kundrat Acad. of Sciences of the Czech Rep. (CZ) kundrat@fzu.cz
William Hanlon University of Utah whanlon@cosmic.utah.edu
Wolfgang Schaefer Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN wolfgang.schafer@ifj.edu.pl
Zdenek Hubacek Czech Technical University (CZ) zdenek.hubacek@cern.ch