5-8 December 2016
Mitchell Institute for Fundamental Physics, Texas A&M University
America/Chicago timezone

Participant List

25 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Alexander Madorsky University of Florida (US)
Alexei Safonov Texas A & M University (US)
Alfredo Gutierrez Jr Wayne State University (US)
Andrew Peck University of California Los Angeles (US)
Benjamin Glenn Bylsma Ohio State University (US)
Darien Wood Northeastern University (US)
Evaldas Juska Texas A & M University (US)
Gilles De Lentdecker Universite Libre de Bruxelles (BE)
Jason Gilmore Texas A & M University (US)
Jinghua Liu Rice University (US)
Mani Tripathi University of California Davis (US)
Manuel Franco Sevilla Univ. of California Santa Barbara (US)
Marcus Hohlmann Florida Institute of Technology (US)
Michele Bianco CERN
Mikhail Matveev Rice University (US)
Mykhailo Dalchenko Texas A & M University (US)
Nickolas Mc Coll University of California Los Angeles (US)
Paul Padley Rice University (US)
Paul Edmund Karchin Wayne State University (US)
Petr Levchenko FERMILAB/Petersburg Nuclear Physics Institut (RU)
Stefano Colafranceschi Florida Institute of Technology (US)
Sven Dildick Texas A & M University (US)
Tao Huang Texas A & M University (US)
Teruki Kamon Texas A & M University (US)
Yuriy Pakhotin Texas A & M University (US)
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now