Indico has been upgraded to v2.3. Please see our blog for a list of improvements.
18-22 September 2017
Yerevan, Armenia
Etc/GMT+4 timezone

This conference is the 4th in a series which aim to bring together people working in astrophysics of compacts stars, physics of dense matter, gravitation and cosmology, observations of pulsars and binary neutron stars and related fields. The previous conferences were held in 20082013  and 2015

Yerevan, Armenia
Department of Physics, Alex Manoogian str. 1, Yerevan, Armenia


Invited speakers include:  Ernazar Abdikamalov (Astana), Gergely  Barnafoldi (Budapest), Larissa Bravina (Oslo), Jim Lattimer (Stony Brook),  Evgeni Kolomeitsev (Matei Bel U.)  Jerome Novak (Meudon), S.D. Odintsov (Barcelona), Micaela Oertel (Meudon), Sanjay Reddy (Seattle),  Horst Stöcker (Frankfurt), S.V. Sushkov (Kazan), Dmitri Voskresensky (Moscow), E. Zabrodin (Oslo)

International advisory board:  

M. Alford (St. Louis), N. Andersson (Southampton), E. R. Bezerra de Mello (Paraiba),  D. Blaschke (Wroclaw), F. Burgio (Catania), K. Kokkotas (Tübingen), D. Lai (Cornell), B. Link (Montana), J. Novak (Meudon),  L. Rezzolla (Frankfurt), S.D. Odintsov (Barcelona), A. Potekhin (St. Petersburg), M. Sargsian (Miami),  S.V. Sushkov (Kazan), F. Weber (San Diego), D. N. Voskresensky (Moscow), D. Yakovlev (St. Petersburg)

Sponsors: The ExtreMe Matter Institute (EMMI), Helmholtz International Center for FAIR, NewCompStar European COST Action, State committee of Science of Republic of Armenia


Local organizing committee:
R. Avagyan,  E. Chubaryan, G. Harutyunyan, M. Hayrapetyan, A. Kotanjyan, A. Saharian




04.01.2017 Registration is open
27.12.2016 Web page of the conference is published



Registration for this event is currently open.