15-17 January 2018
CERN
Europe/Zurich timezone

Participant List

81 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
Alessandro Vivoli Synchrotron SOLEIL alessandro.vivoli@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Alexei Blednykh BNL/NSLS-II blednykh@bnl.gov
Alexis Gamelin LAL gamelin@lal.in2p3.fr
Amor Nadji Synchrotron SOLEIL amor.nadji@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Ana Garcia-Tabares Valdivieso Universidad Complutense (ES) ana.garcia-tabares.valdivieso@cern.ch
Andrea Franchi ESRF Grenoble andrea.franchi@esrf.fr
Andrea Passarelli Universita e sezione INFN di Napoli andrea.passarelli@cern.ch
Andreas Jankowiak Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin andreas.jankowiak@helmholtz-berlin.de
Andreas Wegscheider CERN, University of Hamburg andreas.wegscheider@cern.ch
Anton Bogomyagkov Budker Inst. of Nuclear Phys. anton.bogomyagkov@cern.ch
Bastian Haerer CERN bastian.harer@cern.ch
Bocheng Jiang SINAP jiangbocheng@sinap.ac.cn
Carolina Belver Aguilar CERN carolina.belver.aguilar@cern.ch
Cindy Schmitt Argonne National Laboratory caschmitt@aps.anl.gov
Dieter Einfeld ESRF deinfeld@esrf.fr
Eirini Koukovini-Platia CERN eirini.koukovini.platia@cern.ch
Emanuel Karantzoulis Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste emanuel.karantzoulis@elettra.eu
Eric Plouviez ESRF plouviez@esrf.fr
Eugene Levichev Budker INP levichev@inp.nsk.su
Felix Carlier CERN fcarlier@cern.ch
Francis Cullinan MAX IV Laboratory francis.cullinan@maxiv.lu.se
Fritz Caspers CERN (retired) fritz.caspers@cern.ch
Gabriele Bassi Brookhaven National Laboratory gbassi@bnl.gov
Gang Xu IHEP xug@ihep.ac.cn
Guenther Rehm Diamond Light Source guenther.rehm@diamond.ac.uk
Hossein Ghasem Diamond Light Source hossein.ghasem@diamond.ac.uk
Igor Syratchev CERN igor.syratchev@cern.ch
J. M. Coello De Portugal CERN, Univ. Pol. Catalunya jaime.m.coello.de.portugal.-.martinez.acacio@cern.ch
Janine Bassi Brokkhaven Nat. Lab gbassi@bnl.com
Ji Li Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin ji.li@helmholtz-berlin.de
Joachim Keil DESY joachim.keil@desy.de
Jonas Breunlin CERN jonas.breunlin@cern.ch
Joschua Dilly Ministère des aff. étrangères joschua.dilly@cern.ch
Lenny Rivkin PSI and EPFL leonid.rivkin@psi.ch
Lina Hoummi Synchrotron SOLEIL lina.hoummi@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Louis RInolfi CERN (retired) louis.rinolfi@cern.ch
Lukas Malina CERN / University of Oslo lukas.malina@cern.ch
Marco Venturini LBNL mventurini@lbl.gov
Marica Biagini INFN-LNF marica.biagini@lnf.infn.it
Marie-Agnès Tordeux Synchrotron SOLEIL marie-agnes.tordeux@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Mikhail Zobov INFN LNF mikhail.zobov@lnf.infn.it
Mina Akhyani Iranian Light Source Facility akhyani@ipm.ir
Natalia Belogubova blednykh@bnl.com
Nicola Carmignani ESRF nicola.carmignani@esrf.fr
Oleg Malyshev STFC Daresbury Laboratory oleg.malyshev@stfc.ac.uk
Oscar Blanco LNF oblancog@lnf.infn.it
Ozgur Etisken Ankara University (TR) ozgur.etisken@cern.ch
Panagiotis Zisopoulos CERN pzisopou@cern.ch
Pantaleo Raimondi ESRF - European Synchrotron gaget@esrf.fr
Pedro Fernandes Tavares MAX IV Laboratory pedro.fernandes_tavares@maxiv.lu.se
Peter Kuske HZB, Humboldt-Innovation GmbH peter.kuske@helmholtz-berlin.de
Ping He IHEP heping@ihep.ac.cn
Piotr Skowronski CERN piotr.skowronski@cern.ch
Qisheng Tang Chinese Academy of Sciences tangqisheng@sinap.ac.cn
Rainer Wanzenberg DESY rainer.wanzenberg@desy.de
Renjun YANG LAL ryang@lal.in2p3.fr
Riccardo Bartolini Diamond Light Source and Oxford Univ riccardo.bartolini@diamond.ac.uk
Richard Walker Diamond Light Source r.p.walker@diamond.ac.uk
Roberto Cimino LNF-INFN roberto.cimino@lnf.infn.it
Roberto Kersevan CERN roberto.kersevan@cern.ch
Rogelio Tomas Garcia CERN rogelio.tomas@cern.ch
Ryan Lindberg Argonne National Lab lindberg@aps.anl.gov
Ryutaro Nagaoka SynchrotronSOLEIL nagaoka@synchrotron-soleil.fr
Salim Ogur CERN salim.ogur@cern.ch
Sandra Aumon CERN sandra.aumon@cern.ch
Sergey Sinyatkin BINP sergey.sinyatkin@cern.ch
Sergio Calatroni CERN sergio.calatroni@cern.ch
Simon White ESRF swhite@esrf.fr
simone Liuzzo ESRF simone.liuzzo@esrf.fr
Stefania Papadopoulou CERN stefania-parthena.papadopoulou@cern.ch
Susanna Guiducci LNF/INFN susanna.guiducci@lnf.infn.it
Thapakron Pulampong Synchrotron Light Res. Inst., Thailand thapakron@slri.or.th
Thibaut Lefevre CERN thibaut.lefevre@cern.ch
Tobias Tydecks CERN tobias.tydecks@cern.ch
Tom Mertens Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin tom.mertens@helmholtz-berlin.de
Vadim Sajaev ANL sajaev@aps.anl.gov
YaLiang Zhao IHEP, CAS zhaoyl@ihep.ac.cn
Yannis Papaphilippou CERN ioannis.papaphilippou@cern.ch
Yi Jiao IHEP jiaoyi@ihep.ac.cn
Yiwei Wang IHEP wangyw@ihep.ac.cn
Yury Ivanyushenkov Advanced Photon Source ANL yury@aps.anl.gov