3-5 February 2010
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
US/Pacific timezone
This site is in preparation. Please check again soon

Organizing committee

P. Allport, University of Liverpool

R. Brenner, Uppsala University

M. Demarteau, Fermilab

M. Garcia-Sciveres, LBNL (local organizer)

C. Haber, LBNL (local organizer)

G. Hall, Imperial College, London

A. Marchioro, CERN

F. Palla, INFN Pisa
<style type="text/css"><!-- @page { margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in } --></style>
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now