Participant List

52 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Country Email Address Position
Adrià Casanovas INTE - Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain ksas896@gmail.com PhD Student
Alexander Laminack Louisiana State University United States alamin1@lsu.edu Doctoral Candidate
Alison Laird University of York United Kingdom alison.laird@york.ac.uk Lecturer
Ana Becerril JINA-CEE United States becerril@frib.msu.edu Managing Director
Araceli Navarro Fernandez Spain n.f.araceli@gmail.com Student
Ashley Tattersall United Kingdom ashley.tattersall@ed.ac.uk
Benjamin Wehmeyer North Carolina State University United States bwehmey@ncsu.edu Postdoctoral Research Associate
Benoit Côté Konkoly Observatory / JINA-CEE Hungary bcote@uvic.ca Postdoctoral researcher
Brad Gibson University of Hull United Kingdom brad.gibson@hull.ac.uk Director, E.A. Milne Centre for Astrophysics
Caley Harris MSU/NSCL United States harrisc@nscl.msu.edu Graduate Student
Chris Fryer LANL United States fryer@lanl.gov Permanent Staff
Claudia Lederer-Woods University of Edinburgh United Kingdom claudia.lederer-woods@ed.ac.uk Reader
Conor Hamill University of Edinburgh United Kingdom conor.hamill@ed.ac.uk PhD Student
César Domingo Pardo IFIC (CSIC-University of Valencia) Spain domingo@ific.uv.es Researcher
Duane Lee MIT United States leedm@mit.edu postdoc
Eleni Vagena Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece evagena@auth.gr Post-Doc
Emma Bendall University of York United Kingdom emb550@york.ac.uk Masters Student
Etienne Kaiser Keele University United Kingdom e.kaiser@keele.ac.uk PhD student
Falk Herwig University of Victoria Canada fherwig@uvic.ca staff
Felix Ludwig Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf Germany felix.ludwig@hzdr.de PhD student
Gabriel Casabona Univ of Mass - Dartmouth United States gcasabona@umassd.edu Research Assistant
Gareth Few University of Hull United Kingdom c.gareth.few@gmail.com Research Fellow
Jacob Tomassi University of Hull United Kingdom j.tomassi@2017.hull.ac.uk MSc research student
Jacqueline den Hartogh Konkoly observatory, Hungary and Keele University, UK Hungary jacqueline.den.hartogh@gmail.com post-doc
James Keegans University of Hull United Kingdom jdkeegans@googlemail.com PhD Student
Kathrin Göbel Goethe University Frankfurt Germany goebel@physik.uni-frankfurt.de Postdoc
MacKenzie Warren Michigan State University United States mwarren@pa.msu.edu Postdoc
Mallory Smith National Superconducting Cyclotron Lab United States smithma@nscl.msu.edu
Marcel Grieger Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf Germany m.grieger@hzdr.de PhD student
Marco Pignatari Hull University United Kingdom mpignatari@gmail.com Lecturer
Matthew Williams University of York / TRIUMF United Kingdom mwilliams@triumf.ca Student (PhD)
Melanie Hampel Monash University Australia melanie.hampel@monash.edu PhD Student
Mirco Dietz University of Edinburgh United Kingdom mirco.dietz@ed.ac.uk PhD student
MYWISH ANAND CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF PUNJAB India mywish@physics.org POST GRADUATE STUDENT
Nicolas de Séréville IPNO France deserevi@ipno.in2p3.fr Permanent
Ondrea Clarkson University of Victoria Canada oclark01@uvic.ca PhD candidate
Pareshkumar Prajapati Institute of Physics, Slovak Academy of Sciences Slovakia paresh.prajapati@savba.sk Post-Doctoral Fellow
Quynh Lan Nguyen University of Notre Dame United States lnguyen3@nd.edu
Rajash Sankar Bordoloi Dibrugarh University India sankarrajash@gmail.com Undergraduate student
Rajni Bansal United Kingdom rajnibansal.pu@gmail.com
Raphael Hirschi Keele University United Kingdom r.hirschi@keele.ac.uk Professor
Rene Reifarth Goethe University Frankfurt Germany reifarth@physik.uni-frankfurt.de professor
Richard Stancliffe richardjamesstancliffe@gmail.com
Ruchi Garg University of Edinburgh United Kingdom ruchi.garg@ed.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Associate
Samuel Lloyd United Kingdom samueljohnlloyd12@gmail.com
Stefan Reinicke HZDR Germany s.reinicke@hzdr.de PhD Student
Steffen Turkat TU Dresden Germany steffen.turkat@tu-dresden.de PhD student
Thomas Lawson University of Hul United Kingdom tomlawon@yahoo.com PhD Student
Thomas Trueman University of Hull United Kingdom tomtrueman@hotmail.com PhD student
Umberto Battino University of Edinburgh Italy ubattino@staffmail.ed.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Associate
Víctor Babiano Instituto de Física Corpuscular Spain vbabiano@ific.uv.es Master Student
Zhiyu Zhang University of Edinburgh United Kingdom pmozhang@gmail.com postdoc
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.

×