Indico has been upgraded to v2.3. Please see our blog for a list of improvements.
31 May 2010 to 4 June 2010
Europe/Zurich timezone

Advisory Committee

International advisory committee:

  • I. Antoniadis (CERN)
  • R. Barbieri (Pisa)
  • J. Ellis (CERN)
  • H. P. Nilles (Bonn)
  • S. Pokorski (Warsaw)
  • M. Quiros (Barcelona)
  • G. Ross (Oxford)
  • C. Savoy (Saclay)
  • G. Senjanovic (ICTP)
  • F. Zwirner (Padua)