Jul 13 – 17, 2020
US/Central timezone

Session

Welcome & Analysis fundamentals

Jul 13, 2020, 8:00 AM

Conveners

Welcome & Analysis fundamentals

  • Graeme A Stewart (CERN)
  • Eduardo Rodrigues (University of Liverpool (GB))

Description

ATLANTIC TIME ZONE SESSION 1

15h00 - 18h25 CET, 06h00 - 09h25 PDT, 18h30 - 21h55 IST , 21h00 - 00h25+1 CST, 22h00 - 01h25+1 JST

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
Eduardo Rodrigues (University of Liverpool (GB))
7/13/20, 8:00 AM
Jim Pivarski (Princeton University)
7/13/20, 8:10 AM
Tutorial
Nick Smith (Fermi National Accelerator Lab. (US))
7/13/20, 9:40 AM
Notebook talk
Joosep Pata (California Institute of Technology (US))
7/13/20, 10:10 AM
Tutorial
Mr Jakub Kowalski, Maciej Witold Majewski (AGH University of Science and Technology (PL))
7/13/20, 10:55 AM
Notebook talk
Building timetable...