Jul 13 – 17, 2020
US/Central timezone

Session

Analysis fundamentals & analysis platforms

Jul 14, 2020, 8:00 AM

Conveners

Analysis fundamentals & analysis platforms

  • Benjamin Krikler (University of Bristol (GB))
  • Peter Onyisi (University of Texas at Austin (US))

Description

ATLANTIC TIME ZONE SESSION 2

15h00 - 18h25 CET, 06h00 - 09h25 PDT, 18h30 - 21h55 IST , 21h00 - 00h25+1 CST, 22h00 - 01h25+1 JST

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
David Straub (Lilium GmbH, Munich)
7/14/20, 8:00 AM

KEYNOTE PRESENTATION

Enric Tejedor Saavedra (CERN), Stefan Wunsch (KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE))
7/14/20, 8:40 AM
Notebook talk
Hans Peter Dembinski (Max-Planck-Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg)
7/14/20, 9:10 AM
Notebook talk
Kyungeon Choi (University of Texas at Austin (US))
7/14/20, 10:40 AM
Tutorial
Building timetable...