Jul 13 – 17, 2020
US/Central timezone

Session

Analysis platforms & automatic differentiation

Jul 15, 2020, 8:00 AM

Conveners

Analysis platforms & automatic differentiation

  • Eduardo Rodrigues (University of Liverpool (GB))
  • Graeme A Stewart (CERN)

Description

ATLANTIC TIME ZONE SESSION 3

15h00 - 18h00 CET, 06h00 - 09h00 PDT, 18h30 - 21h30 IST, 21h00 - 24h00 CST, 22h00 - 01h00+1 JST

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
Mat Adamec (University of Nebraska Lincoln (US))
7/15/20, 8:00 AM
Tutorial
Matteo Bonanomi (LLR, Ecole Polytechnique (FR))
7/15/20, 8:45 AM
Notebook talk
Lukas Alexander Heinrich (CERN)
7/15/20, 9:45 AM
Notebook talk
Nathan Daniel Simpson (Lund University (SE))
7/15/20, 10:30 AM
Notebook talk
Building timetable...