Jul 13 – 17, 2020
US/Central timezone

Session

HEP analysis ecosystem & performance

Jul 17, 2020, 8:00 AM

Conveners

HEP analysis ecosystem & performance

  • Eduardo Rodrigues (University of Liverpool (GB))
  • Hans Peter Dembinski (Max-Planck-Institute for Nuclear Physics, Heidelberg)

Description

ATLANTIC TIME ZONE SESSION 5

15h00 - 18h00 CET, 06h00 - 09h00 PDT, 18h30 - 21h30 IST , 21h00 - 24h00 CST, 22h00 - 01h00+1 JST

Presentation materials

There are no materials yet.
Martin Schwinzerl (University of Graz (AT))
7/17/20, 8:30 AM
Notebook talk
Adrian Oeftiger (GSI - Helmholtzzentrum fur Schwerionenforschung GmbH (DE))
7/17/20, 9:00 AM
Notebook talk
Andrzej Novak (RWTH Aachen (DE))
7/17/20, 10:00 AM
Notebook talk
Matthias Komm (CERN)
7/17/20, 10:30 AM
Notebook talk
Building timetable...