Nov 7 – 11, 2022
La Réunion, France
Indian/Reunion timezone

Scientific programme

Please note that contributions on experimental, observational and theoretical aspects related to one of the sessions listed below are welcome. In particular, specific talk requests on hardware (detectors, electronics) developments are encouraged.

Below, the list of sessions with convener names:

1- Session 1: Cosmology 

Marian Douspis

Brice Hoeneisen

Emeric Le Floc'h

2- Session 2: Dark Matter

Laurent Chevalier

Xavier Bertou

Gilles Gerbier

Bjoern Penning

Aaron Vincent

3- Session 3: Neutrino physics

Samira Hassani

Kate Scholberg     

4- Session 4: Gravity, Gravitational Waves

Nicolas Arnaud

Pierre Pétroff

Marcelle Soares-Santos

5- Session 5: High Energy Physics

Mauro Donega

Alexander Novikov

Bjoern Penning

Christophe Royon

Laurent Serin