6-12 April 2014
Galveston, Texas
US/Central timezone

Organizing Committee

Local Organizing Committee

Rene Bellwied, University of Houston
Frank Geurts, Rice University
Anthony Timmins, University of Houston

International Advisory Committee

Wolfgang Bauer, Michigan State University
Carsten Greiner, Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet
Justin Frantz, Ohio University
John Harris, Yale University
Dima Kharzeev, Brookhaven National Laboratory 
Christina Markert, University of Texas at Austin
Gary Westfall, Michigan State University
Julia Velkovska, Vanderbilt University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now