4-8 August 2015
America/Detroit timezone

Conference Conveners

Conference Conveners

Topic

Convener(s)

Institution(s)

Email(s)

Theoretical Cosmology Stefano Profumo, Marilena Loverde UCSC, U. Chicago profumo@ucsc.edu, marilena@kicp.uchicago.edu
Experimental Cosmology (Dark Energy and CMB) Rachel Mandelbaum CMU rmandelb@andrew.cmu.edu
Experimental Cosmology (Dark Matter) Hugh Lippincott FNAL hugh@fnal.gov
Non-Accelerator Astroparticles Michael Schubnell U. Michigan schubnel@umich.edu
Neutrino Experimental Lindley Winslow, Lisa Kaufman MIT, IU lwinslow@mit.edu, ljkauf@indiana.edu
Neutrino Theory Irina Mocioiu, Daniel Hernandez PSU, Northwestern irina@phys.psu.edu, d.hernandez@northwestern.edu
EWK & Higgs Experimental Shih-Chieh Hsu UW schsu@uw.edu
EWK & Higgs Theory Sally Dawson BNL dawson@bnl.gov
Quark & Lepton Flavor Jure Zupan, Mike Williams U. Cincinnati, MIT jure.zupan@gmail.com, mwill@mit.edu
BSM Collider Kevin Black BU kmblack@physics.bu.edu
BSM Low Energy Experimental Rouven Essig StonyBrook rouven.essig@stonybrook.edu
BSM Theory Nathaniel Craig UCSB ncraig@physics.ucsb.edu
LHC Run-2 Detector Performance Anyes Taffard, Petra Merkel UCI, FNAL ataffard@uci.edu, petra@fnal.gov
Accelerators Joel England, Daniel Winklehner SLAC, MIT england@slac.stanford.edu, winklehn@mit.edu
Detector R&D Michael Kagan, Toyoko Orimoto SLAC, NEU michael.aaron.kagan@cern.ch, t.orimoto@neu.edu
Computing & Data Handling Torre Wenaus, Rainer Bartoldus BNL, SLAC wenaus@gmail.com, bartoldu@slac.stanford.edu
QCD Experimental Nikos Varelas, Joey Huston FNAL, MSU nikos@fnal.gov, huston@msu.edu
QCD Theory Radja Boughezal ANL rboughezal@anl.gov
Top Physics Andrew Ivanov, Chris Neu KSU, UVA aivanov@phys.ksu.edu, ccn4g@virginia.edu
Heavy Ions Physics Aaron Angerami Columbia ara2014@columbia.edu
Field & String Theory David Berenstein, Christopher Herzog UCSB, StonyBrook dberens@physics.ucsb.edu, christopher.herzog@stonybrook.edu
Education Nicole Michelotti U. Michigan michelot@umich.edu
Outreach Don Lincoln FNAL lincoln@fnal.gov

 

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.

×