4-8 August 2015
America/Detroit timezone

Organizing Committees

Organizing Committees

Scientific Program Committee

 Name  Institution  Email
 Myron Campbell (chair)  U. Michigan  myron@umich.edu
 Nick Hadley  U. Maryland  Hadley@umd.edu
 Dan Levin  U. Michigan  dslevin@umich.edu
 Monica Tecchio  U. Michigan  tecchio@umich.edu
 Kate Scholberg  Duke  schol@phy.duke.edu
 Beate Heinemann  LBL  bheheinemann@lbl.gov
 Bonnie Fleming  Yale  bonnie.fleming@yale.edu
 Patricia McBride  Fermilab  mcbride@fnal.gov
 Mike Lindgren  Fermilab  mlindgre@fnal.gov
 Natalie Roe  LBL  naroe@lbl.gov
 Klaus Honsheid  Ohio State  kh@mps.ohio-state.edu
 Chip Brock  Michigan State  brock@pa.msu.edu
 Joseph Incadela  Santa Barbara  joseph.incandela@cern.ch
 Ken Bloom  U. Nebraska  kenbloom@unl.edu
 Aaron Pierce  U. Michigan  atpierce@umich.edu


Local Organizing Committee

 Name  Institution  Email  Area
 Christine Aidala   U. Michigan  caidala@umich.edu  
 Edward Diehl  U. Michigan  diehl@umich.edu  
 Dan Levin  U. Michigan  dslevin@umich.edu  Co-Chair
 Shawn McKee  U. Michigan  smckee@umich.edu  
 Jeff McMahon  U. Michigan  jeffmcm@umich.edu  
 Michael  Schubnell  U. Michigan      schubnel@umich.edu  
 Tom Schwartz      U. Michigan  schwartzt@umich.edu  
 Monica Tecchio  U. Michigan  tecchio@umich.edu  Co-Chair
 

 

Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.

×