17-29 August 2017
Europe/Athens timezone
CONFERENCE PHOTO: https://indico.cern.ch/event/559774/overview#preview:2369137

Support / Helpdesk

Helmut Oeschler Memorial Session

A special session will be devoted to

                      Memorial session for Helmut Oeschler

Convenors :

Prof. Jean Cleymans (University of Cape Town, South Africa)  (jean.cleymans@gmail.com)

Prof. Lokesh Kumar, (Panjab University, Chandigarh, India)        (Kumar.Lokesh@cern.ch)

Dr. Natasha Sharma (University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA)  (natasha.sharma@cern.ch)

If you are interested to participate in this session, please select the topic while submitting your abstract and contact the convenors and/or contact the conference organizers (icnfp2017@gmail.com).