10-17 July 2019
Ghent
Europe/Brussels timezone

The European Physical Society Conference on High Energy Physics (EPS-HEP) is one of the major international conferences that reviews the field every second year since 1971 organized by the High Energy and Particle Physics Division of the European Physical Society. The latest conferences in this series were held in Venice, Vienna, Stockholm, Grenoble, Krakow, Manchester, Lisbon and Aachen.

In 2019 the EPS-HEP conference will take place in Ghent, Belgium on 10-17 July. The conference is organized by the Department of Physics and Astronomy of Ghent University in collaboration with Universiteit Antwerpen, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Université Libre de Bruxelles and Université Catholique de Louvain.

A live broadcast for the special ECFA-EPS special session can be found on the http://eps-hep2019.eu/ page (scroll down).

Starts
Ends
Europe/Brussels
Ghent
International Convention Center and Ghent University - Campus Ledeganck, Ghent, Belgium

General information about the conference: info@eps-hep2019.eu

Information about Indico and the scientific programme: eps-hep2019-indico@cern.ch

Information regarding payments: eps-hep2019-payments@cern.ch

Session chairs and scientific conveners

Accelerators in HEP - eps-hep2019-accelerators@cern.ch

Astroparticles and GW - eps-hep2019-astroparticle@cern.ch

Cosmology - eps-hep2019-cosmology@cern.ch

Dark matter - eps-hep2019-darkmatter@cern.ch

Detectors RD Data Handling - eps-hep2019-detector@cern.ch

Flavour Physics and CP Violation - eps-hep2019-flavour@cern.ch

Heavy Ion Physics - eps-hep2019-heavyion@cern.ch

Higgs Physics - eps-hep2019-higgs@cern.ch

Neutrino Physics - eps-hep2019-neutrino@cern.ch

Outreach, Education, and Diversity - eps-hep2019-outreach@cern.ch

QCD and Hadronic Physics - eps-hep2019-qcd@cern.ch

Quantum Field and String Theory - eps-hep2019-qft@cern.ch

Searches for New Physics - eps-hep2019-searches@cern.ch

Top and Electroweak Physics - eps-hep2019-top@cern.ch