10-17 July 2019
Europe/Brussels timezone

Participant List

15 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation
Andre Nepomuceno Universidade Federal Fluminense
Barbara Clerbaux Universite Libre de Bruxelles (BE)
Eduardo Cortina Gil UCLouvain
Freya Blekman IIHE, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (BE)
Ianthe Michiels UGent
Jorgen D'Hondt Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Marleen Goeman Vrije Universiteit Brussel
martina vit Ghent University
Michael Klasen WWU Münster
Michael Tytgat Ghent University (BE)
Philippe Simonis EPS
Pierre Van Mechelen Universiteit Antwerpen
Sarah Van Mierlo University of Antwerp
Tadeusz Lesiak Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN
Tom Cornelis Ghent University
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now