15-16 March 2018
Grandhotel**** Stary Smokovec
Europe/Zurich timezone

Organising Committee

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jan Jadlovsky, TUKE
  • Dr. Slavka Jadlovska, TUKE
  • Dr. Jean-Marie Le Goff, CERN
  • Maurizio Bona, CERN
  • Bojil Dobrev, Sofia University, Bulgaria
  • Prof. Dr. Leandar Litov, Sofia University, Bulgaria (with advisory functions)
  • Eleonora Getsova, Sofia University, Bulgaria
Your browser is out of date!

If you are using Internet Explorer, please use Firefox, Chrome or Edge instead.

Otherwise, please update your browser to the latest version to use Indico without problems.